Remember me
Password recovery

People Near JonLivingSeagul

28 y.o. Aries
176 cm (5' 9'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
40 y.o. Leo
192 cm (6' 4'')
97 kg (216 lbs)
27 y.o. Sagittarius
178 cm (5' 10'')
68 kg (151 lbs)
35 y.o. Libra
173 cm (5' 8'')
74 kg (164 lbs)
38 y.o. Taurus
180 cm (5' 11'')
90 kg (200 lbs)
31 y.o. Aries
196 cm (6' 5'')
87 kg (193 lbs)
37 y.o. Taurus
177 cm (5' 10'')
63 kg (140 lbs)
29 y.o. Leo
190 cm (6' 3'')
90 kg (200 lbs)

Meet JonLivingSeagul: dating single Azerbaijan man from Baku

JonLivingSeagul
Age: 54 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Capricorn

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email JonLivingSeagul Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
Not quite sure
woman
  • United Kingdom
  • Azerbaijan
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

man

I am currently living and working in Azerbaijan. I'm new to Baku and don't know anyone here. I would like to make new friends and develop things from there. If it is relevant I am happy to swap english lessons for learning a few phrases in Azeri, maybe while drinking tea.

I am an educated man who is from the United Kingdom, born in Cornwall. I have worked on several continents and in many countries. I enjoy life and would like to share this passion with someone who is open to new experiences.

I am fun and can hold a conversation. I enjoy running and swimming but exercise and moving is always a preference over watching TV.

Lets exchange a few emails and have a chat to see what could happen.

181 cm (5' 11'')
110 kg (244 lbs)
Atheism
White / Caucasian
Single
yes, living separately
No
No
other
average

Teacher
Masters
  • Being happy
  • Work hard to play hard, having fun
  • Traveling
  • Learning new things
  • All music, I enjoy listening
  • Running
  • Fitness
  • Swimming
  • Surfing
  • I enjoy being in, on or under the sea

No
Have never used
not drink at all