Remember me
Password recovery

People Near JonKG

43 y.o. Aries
180 cm (5' 11'')
75 kg (167 lbs)
58 y.o. Scorpio
181 cm (5' 11'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
62 y.o. Sagittarius
190 cm (6' 3'')
117 kg (260 lbs)
40 y.o. Aquarius
176 cm (5' 9'')
75 kg (167 lbs)
59 y.o. Gemini
175 cm (5' 9'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
43 y.o. Leo
192 cm (6' 4'')
125 kg (278 lbs)
35 y.o. Cancer
190 cm (6' 3'')
99 kg (220 lbs)
43 y.o. Capricorn
166 cm (5' 5'')
68 kg (151 lbs)

Meet JonKG: dating single American man from District of Columbia Washington

JonKG
Age: 49 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

Checking status...
Email JonKG Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
This info is available only upon personal request
woman
United States
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

man

In short, I am looking for a committed long term relationship or lifelong partner who wants to enjoy life and share all the wonderful things it has to offer. I'm a single, very independent, content and goodhearted man.

I'm 49 years old, a single and a fairly well educated, professional and mature black male I am looking for a meaningfully relationship with a honest and reliable woman who has been tired being alone and ready for a committed relationship.

I am ready and looking forward to meet my mate and settle down in long term relationship. I am willing and ready to compromise when it comes to travelling or relocating for the sake of being with my life partner I'm ready to share my life with someone who is well cultured and loves to learn. She should someone who is ready to love, care and appreciates one another. So I hope you are a genuine and sensitive soul who is ready

for monogamous, committed and ready to settle in long term relationship.

If you feel this is something that peaks your interest and what you are looking for in a person you are looking for please respond with your contacts so that we could start engaging in serious and in meaningful discussion.

I prefer verbal communication rather than endless emailing, so let me know if you are ready for us to engage further via email or tel.

Enjoy your search for the right partner.

Thanks.

174 cm (5' 8'')
68 kg (151 lbs)
Christianity
Black
Single
no
No
No
dark
average

Accounting/Finance
Graduate
  • career
  • well-being
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • be on my own
  • surf the Internet
  • Business and finances
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Science
  • Politics and law
  • Photography
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Classical
  • Walks

No
Have never used
socially