Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Jon-E-Ricco

31 y.o. Pisces
181 cm (5' 11'')
76 kg (169 lbs)
34 y.o. Leo
175 cm (5' 9'')
76 kg (169 lbs)
38 y.o. Scorpio
177 cm (5' 10'')
88 kg (196 lbs)
29 y.o. Aries
183 cm (6' 0'')
81 kg (180 lbs)
34 y.o. Aries
167 cm (5' 6'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
32 y.o. Virgo
169 cm (5' 7'')
67 kg (149 lbs)
45 y.o. Sagittarius
162 cm (5' 4'')
81 kg (180 lbs)
38 y.o. Virgo
178 cm (5' 10'')
68 kg (151 lbs)

Meet Jon-E-Ricco: dating single Canadian man from Alberta Calgary

Jon-E-Ricco
Age: 64 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Gemini

Checking status...
Email Jon-E-Ricco Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

Looking for: Outgoing, possibly artsy, social, even a little goofy (not batsh*tcrazy). You'd be comfortable in the outdoors, unafraid to touch the soil, yet also professional and know how to run in heels.

.. reasonably active

.. reasonably fit

.. adventurous

.. articulate

.. well read

.. mobile

If you're tireless on snowshoes and/or backwoods trails .. WOW !

Bonus points if you can:

.. speak another language

.. hot wire a car

.. read a map

.. pick a lock

.. pop a cork

.. love ice-cream !

There are still places I'd like to visit (and things to try and do), but Your company would make it that much more special :)

We'd find that even late in the game remains the promise of a second chance; that unthinkably good things do happen.

If You're inclined to Write, ( More than Wazzup or Heya's) being able to concatenate a few sentences would go a long ways :)

Regarding distance: I figure that ( on a galactic scale ) we're really no further than the distance of four hairs ( laid side by side ) apart :)

woman
  • Belgium
  • Denmark
  • Faroe Islands
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greenland
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Isle Of Man
  • Luxembourg
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
  • Canada
  • United States
50 - 65
40 kg (89 lbs) - 63 kg (140 lbs)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

man

Fast bio :) Im confident, reasonably intelligent (most days), outgoing, kinda artsy, kinda techie; I like to read (all things, even manuals ). While I enjoy sports .. I'm more into participaction .. television not so much (I turned it off many years ago - the news you need will find you).

Occasionally I can be a complete nerd dorky, a passionate Geek. Mildly intelligent, can cook, self employed, socially presentable (house trained) and looks that wont scare your dog.

Though I've tried, I've learned it's difficult to UniCycle up steep inclines (going down not so much); have wrestled alligators in the Serengeti, can bake 30+ minute brownies in 15 minutes flat; I bob and weave, can whistle and can dance (when no-one's looking). Am an outlaw in Bolivia and a lover in Peru. :)

Admittedly (and I concede Ive remained aloof for a while now) my expectations here are ridiculously low but .0001% is still better than none in a million.

PLEASE: no married/sorta, open, poly, 3somes or any sorta-married-open-poly-3somes or those with debt up the wazoo and whining about it.

"Life is complicated Enough" !

Would be great if your photos looked like You ... ... Now.

If you should message me: and I don't respond; please understand that I just dont feel were a fit.

178 cm (5' 10'')
77 kg (171 lbs)
Drop me a line and I'll tell you
White / Caucasian
Single
yes, living separately
I'll let you guess
I need to check
grey
athletic

Conspiracy Analyst
Ferengi School Of Acquisition
  • Stay alert for Number 1, but never step in Number 2 !
  • Calculate my Daylight Savings time
  • Reverse Engineering UFO Propulsion Systems
  • Klingon Opera
  • Cliff diving in Nepal

No
Have never used
socially