Remember me
Password recovery

People Near JohnSchlosser

37 y.o. Capricorn
174 cm (5' 8'')
74 kg (164 lbs)
48 y.o. Cancer
179 cm (5' 10'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
59 y.o. Aquarius
178 cm (5' 10'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
54 y.o. Sagittarius
182 cm (6' 0'')
95 kg (211 lbs)
45 y.o. Taurus
182 cm (6' 0'')
113 kg (251 lbs)
52 y.o. Cancer
173 cm (5' 8'')
84 kg (187 lbs)
26 y.o. Taurus
167 cm (5' 6'')
65 kg (144 lbs)
50 y.o. Pisces
159 cm (5' 3'')
80 kg (178 lbs)

Meet JohnSchlosser: dating single American man from Montana Billings

JohnSchlosser
Age: 48 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Capricorn

Checking status...
Email JohnSchlosser Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
Did not answer
woman
  • Afghanistan
  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Anguilla
  • Montenegro
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahamas
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Barbados
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Belize
  • Bermuda
  • Bhutan
  • Bolivia
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina
  • Brazil
  • Brunei Darussalam
  • Bulgaria
  • Cambodia
  • Cayman Islands
  • Chile
  • China
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Cuba
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Estonia
  • Fiji
  • Finland
  • France
  • French Polynesia
  • Georgia
  • Germany
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Grenada
  • Guam
  • Guatemala
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jamaica
  • Japan
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Korea
  • Kuwait
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Laos
  • Latvia
  • Lebanon
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macao
  • Macedonia
  • Malaysia
  • Maldives
  • Malta
  • Marshall Islands
  • Martinique
  • Mauritius
  • Mexico
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Mongolia
  • Montserrat
  • Myanmar
  • Nepal
  • Netherlands
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Nicaragua
  • Norfolk Island
  • Northern Mariana Islands
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Palestinian Territory Occupied
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Qatar
  • Romania
  • Russian Federation
  • Saint Kitts And Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
  • San Marino
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Serbia
  • Seychelles
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Africa
  • Spain
  • Sri Lanka
  • Suriname
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syrian Arab Republic
  • Taiwan
  • Tajikistan
  • Thailand
  • Trinidad And Tobago
  • Turkey
  • Turkmenistan
  • Ukraine
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Venezuela
  • Vietnam
  • Virgin Islands British
  • Virgin Islands U.s.
  • Yemen
  • Guernsey
  • Isle Of Man
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)

man

Hello, I am an educated professional man and I am going to move to the Philippines. Even though I am young, I can get a retirement visa because I have a good government pension I am kind and generous. I have kept the same friends for many years and people say I am very loyal and honest. I would like to meet a smart, caring woman that wants to enjoy the simple things in life. I would like to raise children someday, because I never got the chance,. I think family is very important. I am the oldest sibling of 5 kids.

More details to follow:

I joined the US Army when I was 17 yrs old. I was really young and had a lot of growing up to do, but I really enjoyed it. When I finished my first commitment to the Army, I went to university. I had such a great time playing college football and being very involved in student politics.

After graduating from college with my B.A., I needed to go back to the Army to be trained as a commissioned officer to pay back the Army for helping with my education. After being trained as an infantry officer (parachuting, Ranger training, etc) I became a platoon leader.

While I was a platoon leader, I was lucky enough to be accepted into Law School and the Army agreed to let me attend. After three years, I graduated with a Doctorate in Jurisprudence.

A little while after Law School, the US was attacked by terrorists in NYC. The Army wanted me back to lead men in war. I spent the next 10 years in Iraq, Afghanistan, Pakistan and many other countries.

I did suffer a few injuries, but I am very blessed to be alive.

Now, I want to retire in the Philippines and live a simple happy life. I was so busy with my career and education (then war), that I never started a family or met the true love of my life.

I am a kind and generous man. I dont need a wild party life I am hoping to meet an intelligent, educated woman with strong family values. I also think it is important for a woman to have good healthy friendships because it indicates a healthy social life. Of course, physical attraction is very helpful in drawing people together. However, I believe very strongly that similar character, work ethic, healthy emotions, and family values are what keeps couples together.

People say that I am serious, but I do have good sense of humor and adventure. The most common thing people say about me is that I am extremely loyal. I have had the same good friends for many, many years.

Why the Philippines for retirement?

*Best overseas support for retired US Military veterans of any country outside of the US

*The most beautiful place on earth

*No snow! I grew up freezing on my families large cattle ranch in Montana (yes, I was a cowboy)

*The morals of my country seem to disappearing everywhere: in entertainment, education, and even in political discourse...

186 cm (6' 1'')
88 kg (196 lbs)
Catholicism
Asian
Single
no, but would like to have
Get in touch with me to find out
Prefer not to say
blondie
athletic

Tell me to fill this out!
I'd rather not say
Later I will add more
I do not know what to say here
May be later I will fill this out

No
Have never used
socially