Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Jaleelah

40 y.o. Capricorn
163 cm (5' 4'')
84 kg (187 lbs)
51 y.o. Gemini
176 cm (5' 9'')
63 kg (140 lbs)
39 y.o. Cancer
154 cm (5' 1'')
44 y.o. Taurus
175 cm (5' 9'')
65 kg (144 lbs)
31 y.o. Taurus
170 cm (5' 7'')
79 kg (176 lbs)
41 y.o. Scorpio
172 cm (5' 8'')
81 kg (180 lbs)
35 y.o. Leo
166 cm (5' 5'')
75 kg (167 lbs)
41 y.o. Sagittarius
167 cm (5' 6'')
77 kg (171 lbs)

Meet Jaleelah: dating single American woman from Idaho Boise

Jaleelah
Age: 56 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Aquarius

Checking status...
Email Jaleelah Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

A manly man, a take charge kind of guy, rugged and tough, protective, honest, loving and lovable, kind, sweet and a gentleman! Handsome good looks is not so important to me, because I search for something deeper, a beauty from within! I could happily be with a very average looking man! Personality, sense of humor and a good heart, all play a big role!

man
  • Belgium
  • Estonia
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Iceland
  • Italy
  • Luxembourg
  • Norway
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Colombia
  • Ecuador
  • Georgia
  • Russian Federation
  • Ukraine
50 - 65
182 cm (6' 0'') - 210 cm (6' 11'')
90 kg (200 lbs) - 113 kg (251 lbs)
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

woman

Im unique and I love life! Very sincere, very honest, very trustworthy and very loyal, to a companion or a friend! Fun and funny! Always happy, always smiling, always laughing! Playful and bubbly! Im a social butterfly, I love people, love to make them smile, make their day a little brighter and I honestly care about them! I have a sweet yet strong personality (I will stand up for truth and whats right)! I also have a great sense of humor! Sometimes naive and sometimes shy I have long straight strawberry blonde hair with deep brown (almost black) mysterious eyes, that penetrate and look right into you! Due to the fact that I am a really good cook but mostly because I had 3 spine surgeries in the last 10 months, I am overweight! But... I am still cute, I am soft, I am warm, I am cozy and I am cuddly! I rarely drink alcohol but medical marijuana is legal here by prescription, so I use it for pain management and sleep (its better than getting addicted to pills)! Im outgoing and I love to travel... see new places, meet new people, hear new music, taste new foods, and experience new things! Hoping to meet new friends here and maybe someone truly special! Hugs and kisses to you all... from the USA!!!

167 cm (5' 6'')
81 kg (180 lbs)
Christianity
White / Caucasian
Divorced
yes, living separately
Yes
No
red
overweight

Retired
College
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • read
  • be on my own
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Doing small projects
  • Cooking
  • Science
  • Traveling
  • Theatre
  • Fishing & camping!
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Blues Ethnic
  • New age
  • Rap
  • Classical
  • Dance music
  • Electronic music
  • All types of music
  • Swimming
  • Horses

Trying to give up
Some light ones
socially