Remember me
Password recovery

People Near ItalianRomeo

43 y.o. Pisces
175 cm (5' 9'')
77 kg (171 lbs)
39 y.o. Pisces
175 cm (5' 9'')
74 kg (164 lbs)
32 y.o. Taurus
170 cm (5' 7'')
84 kg (187 lbs)
40 y.o. Virgo
177 cm (5' 10'')
73 kg (162 lbs)
34 y.o. Capricorn
186 cm (6' 1'')
78 kg (173 lbs)
48 y.o. Gemini
169 cm (5' 7'')
68 kg (151 lbs)
28 y.o. Libra
180 cm (5' 11'')
83 kg (184 lbs)
38 y.o. Scorpio
164 cm (5' 4'')
55 kg (122 lbs)

Meet ItalianRomeo: dating single Chilean man from Metropolitana de Santiago Santiago

ItalianRomeo
Age: 44 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Virgo

Checking status...
Email ItalianRomeo Instant chat
Report this user

Would be one who will speak their mind and knows what they want. Who is not afraid to take chances and likes to explore new ideas. Must like sushi, that one is a must and also like italian food. Everything else can be worked on and no obsticle is too big.

woman
Chile
25 - 37
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

man

I always hate this part but here goes. I really stick to myself and dont go out much cause I dont speak or understand spanish too well. I like cooking and walking around to learn the area. I did take a bus to argentina, "Yikes" that was one scary ride. I would like to meet some friends if possible and maybe even that one who completes me. Even if its just to practice languages for us both. Well if you would like to chat or write me send me a message. toughtony at msnxdotxcom ..

Yo siempre odio esta parte, pero aqu va. Yo tengo en realidad a m mismo y no te salen mucho porque yo no hablan ni entienden espaol muy bien. Me gusta cocinar y pasear para conocer la zona. Tom un autobs a la Argentina, "Caramba", que fue un viaje aterrador. Me gustara conocer a algunos amigos, si es posible y tal vez incluso aquel que me completa. Incluso si es slo para practicar idiomas para los dos. Bueno, si quieres conversar o escribir me enviarme un mensaje. toughtony at msnxdotxcom

169 cm (5' 7'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
Prefer not to say
I'd rather not say
Single
no, but would like to have
Yes
Yes
dark
average

Retired for now
No answer
  • well-being
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • be on my own
  • go to museums
  • play the computer
  • Cars
  • Pets
  • Cinema
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Science
  • Traveling
  • Photography
  • Rock
  • Rap
  • Classical
  • Dance music
  • Walks

No
Have never used
socially