Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Irishmama

48 y.o. Scorpio
149 cm (4' 11'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
49 y.o. Virgo
175 cm (5' 9'')
58 kg (129 lbs)
56 y.o. Taurus
167 cm (5' 6'')
72 kg (160 lbs)
50 y.o. Libra
167 cm (5' 6'')
74 kg (164 lbs)
38 y.o. Cancer
167 cm (5' 6'')
73 kg (162 lbs)
51 y.o. Gemini
154 cm (5' 1'')
115 kg (256 lbs)
24 y.o. Aries
166 cm (5' 5'')
49 kg (109 lbs)
57 y.o. Libra
161 cm (5' 3'')
79 kg (176 lbs)

Meet Irishmama: dating single Canadian woman from British Columbia Prince George

Irishmama
Age: 43 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Aries

Checking status...
Email Irishmama Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

I love guys with dark hair with blue eyes

Not usually will concider muscle guys! not always

I love guys who are able to be themselves

Friendly. Content to be with me

Not interested in middle eastern guys or south Asian

Not interested in native men

I prefer Caucasian men

man
Canada
50 - 56
177 cm (5' 10'') - 191 cm (6' 3'')
90 kg (200 lbs) - 105 kg (233 lbs)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

Single mother of two a son who lives at home and a daughter who lives with her better half

I love living enjoying life even through the tough times as it tests my ability to adjust throughout and teaches me better control

I do enjoy the positive side of life's experiences I'm easygoing sweet hearted at times when I wanna be lol I would like to enjoy my rest of my life with a companion who takes life as but happens. Someone who would enjoy spending time with me ,and enjoying the special perks life has to offer I am very tentative, caring reliable, honest.respectful

It'd be nice to meet a guy who share's same qualities as me

154 cm (5' 1'')
64 kg (142 lbs)
Christianity
White / Caucasian
Single
yes, living together
I'll tell you all about my body mods later
I'm still working on my profile. Nudge me to update it by sending a message
red
average

I need to double-check
I'd rather not tell
This info is available only upon personal request
No info
Undecided

No
Have never used
socially