Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Irericaolli

34 y.o. Cancer
171 cm (5' 7'')
90 kg (200 lbs)
39 y.o. Gemini
174 cm (5' 8'')
78 kg (173 lbs)
51 y.o. Gemini
168 cm (5' 6'')
74 kg (164 lbs)
38 y.o. Cancer
166 cm (5' 5'')
52 kg (116 lbs)
41 y.o. Leo
158 cm (5' 2'')
68 kg (151 lbs)
72 y.o. Aries
162 cm (5' 4'')
58 kg (129 lbs)
39 y.o. Scorpio
169 cm (5' 7'')
69 kg (153 lbs)
50 y.o. Cancer
172 cm (5' 8'')
56 kg (124 lbs)

Meet Irericaolli: dating single Canadian woman from British Columbia Vancouver

Irericaolli
Age: 48 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Cancer

Checking status...
Email Irericaolli Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

Would like for him to be either Japanese, chinese or Korean, living in Canada and preferably also in Vancouver area. He has to be, honest, sincere, romantic. Someone who knows what he wants and is not a player. Understanding and be able to communicate to clear out any misunderstandings. He has to have the interest for a serious relationship or don't waste my time please. Let's get to know each other first.

man
  • China
  • Japan
  • Korea
35 - 50
171 cm (5' 7'') - 182 cm (6' 0'')
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)

woman

Well, i'm open minded. I'm caring and very emotional, meaning that If you cry, i'll cry with you, if you are happy i'll be happy for you. What you call an "empath" so to speak. I care deeply about those I love. I'm a mom of twin 19 yrs old boys who are my life and always have been my #1 priority. (discuss on that later if you ask). I love nature, animals. I currently have two dogs. I love Dragons Western and Eastern, have my small collection and I also have a tattoo. I do some amateur nature photography. I can be very chatty with people I feel at ease with or very quiet and reserved. It's hard to describe myself in one paragraph so best if you get to know me and make your own opinion about me. I'm very friendly, I love being romantic. Send me line and let's get to know each other, who knows? IF YOU ARE IN YOUR 20'S -29 DO NOT CONTACT ME. NOT INTO 20 YEAR OLDS. sorry guys, I am done rising children. I want mentally mature men not kids.

166 cm (5' 5'')
58 kg (129 lbs)
No info
Hispanic/Latin
Divorced
yes, living together
Let's talk and I'll tell you
Yes
brown
average

I want you to use your imagination
Send me an e-mail and I'll tell you
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • my boys
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • go to the cinema
  • dine out
  • play the computer
  • nature amateur photography
  • Pets
  • Arts
  • Cinema
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Science
  • Photography
  • Jazz
  • New age
  • Classical

No
Have never used
socially