Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Inamorata

31 y.o. Pisces
174 cm (5' 8'')
73 kg (162 lbs)
29 y.o. Cancer
164 cm (5' 4'')
52 kg (116 lbs)
26 y.o. Scorpio
171 cm (5' 7'')
59 kg (131 lbs)
35 y.o. Libra
164 cm (5' 4'')
55 kg (122 lbs)
56 y.o. Sagittarius
163 cm (5' 4'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
41 y.o. Leo
165 cm (5' 5'')
62 kg (138 lbs)
42 y.o. Cancer
170 cm (5' 7'')
67 kg (149 lbs)
30 y.o. Taurus

Meet Inamorata: dating single Russian woman from Saint Petersburg

Inamorata
Age: 32 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Capricorn

Checking status...
Email Inamorata Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
Tags
May be later I will fill this out
man
Russian Federation
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

I like active style of life, I enjoy traveling and nature. I hate loneliness. But on the other hand I really enjoy in the evenings to read a book in front of the fire-place. I like to meet my friends as well:)

I am kind, understanding, warm and intelligent. I am easy to get along with and really friendly. By my nature I am loyal, romantic, passionate, open-hearted, with a good sense of humor, sociable and adventerous!

I would like to find a reliable, intelligent, optimistic man from AUSTRIA!!! who knows how to treat a woman and to accept some of her sweet weaknesses. I would like him to be romantic and serious at the same time, with A good sense of humor and ability to forgive. I appreciate such traits as steadiness, ability to make decisions and split the difference. My man should have his horizons broad and be not afraid of changes.

160 cm (5' 3'')
48 kg (107 lbs)
Tell me to fill this out!
Later I will add more about my ethnicity
Single
no
Let's talk and I'll tell you
Prefer not to say
dark
thin

TEACHER
Prefer not to answer
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • career
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • social life
  • read
  • go out-of-doors
  • work out
  • Arts
  • Literature
  • Psychology
  • Traveling
  • Work
  • Theatre
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Classical
  • Dance music
  • Fitness
  • Swimming

No
Have never used
socially