Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Imkris4u

30 y.o. Cancer
182 cm (6' 0'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
33 y.o. Libra
179 cm (5' 10'')
56 kg (124 lbs)
30 y.o. Cancer
177 cm (5' 10'')
74 kg (164 lbs)
35 y.o. Taurus
167 cm (5' 6'')
60 kg (133 lbs)
32 y.o. Aquarius
186 cm (6' 1'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
35 y.o. Virgo
168 cm (5' 6'')
60 kg (133 lbs)
31 y.o. Scorpio
169 cm (5' 7'')
60 kg (133 lbs)
30 y.o. Scorpio
165 cm (5' 5'')
66 kg (147 lbs)

Meet Imkris4u: dating single Indian man from Karnataka Bangalore

Imkris4u
Age: 36 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Scorpio

Checking status...
Email Imkris4u Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
Tags

I have been in a few relationships including a British and a German but things don't work out sometimes. I am totally accustomed to western culture and practises, looking for a serious relationship, marry, settle down preferably in Ireland. I am attracted to beautiful women, however being fit and balanced is more important, some good humour along the way can make life a bit easier too. I am looking for a mature, reasonably compatible and like-minded partner willing to walk this long and beautiful path of togetherness, love and friendship hand in hand. Thanks for reading through and my best wishes for your search.

woman
  • Ireland
  • United Kingdom
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

man

Hey there, my name is Kris, live in India. I lived in UK for a couple years, did my Masters in international Management. I am well accomplished in my career and work as a software Sales Manager, also practise and teach yoga as one of my main passions. I strongly believe in being compassionate, kind and empathetic by nature and do not follow or subscribe to any particular religious beliefs or system. A free spirited, jovial individual passionate about life with an open and liberal approach, not caught up in its seriousness. Fitness is key, travel is essential and music is a constant companion in life, used to enjoy reading books at one point of time until the smartphones killed my good habit. Animals, dogs in particular are dear to me, would be great if we can have a couple in our to-be family.

180 cm (5' 11'')
75 kg (167 lbs)
Hinduism
Indian
Single
no
Yes
No
dark
athletic

Software Sales Manager
Masters in International Management
  • career
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • go out-of-doors
  • dine out
  • work out
  • Cars
  • Pets
  • Politics and law
  • Traveling
  • Religion
  • Classical
  • Dance music
  • Electronic music
  • Running
  • Fitness
  • Cycling
  • Yoga and meditation

Seldom
Have never used
socially