Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Helena21

60 y.o. Gemini
160 cm (5' 3'')
67 kg (149 lbs)
34 y.o. Taurus
167 cm (5' 6'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
35 y.o. Cancer
167 cm (5' 6'')
25 y.o. Aries
152 cm (5' 0'')
51 kg (113 lbs)
59 y.o. Scorpio
174 cm (5' 8'')
86 kg (191 lbs)
57 y.o. Scorpio
152 cm (5' 0'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
62 y.o. Libra
152 cm (5' 0'')
47 kg (104 lbs)
63 y.o. Sagittarius
171 cm (5' 7'')
64 kg (142 lbs)

Meet Helena21: dating single Irish woman from Waterford

Helena21
Age: 60 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Scorpio

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email Helena21 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

an idependent man, whos in the same situaution as my mam, divorced with al grown up children, has the same intrests, and a genuine sincere person.

man
Ireland
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

Im doing this for my mam she would'nt have the courage to set something like this up, think its depserate or something like that,Has 5 children al grown up now. she enjoys going out ocasionally with her friends long walks, travelling, dining, listening to music. I'd love her to just have some company as she is a lovely woman and any man would be lucky to have her. She is a very independent woman, so i hope she doesnt kill me to much for setting this up!

157 cm (5' 2'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
No further details at this time
I will fill this out later
Divorced
yes, living separately
I'd rather not say
Prefer not to say
brown
thin

Very descent profession
NA
I'd rather not say
Prefer not to say
Later I will add more

Yes
Have never used
socially