Remember me
Password recovery

People Near FlyBoy787

43 y.o. Aries
171 cm (5' 7'')
112 kg (249 lbs)
45 y.o. Libra
186 cm (6' 1'')
97 kg (216 lbs)
20 y.o. Aries
173 cm (5' 8'')
68 kg (151 lbs)
62 y.o. Gemini
171 cm (5' 7'')
125 kg (278 lbs)
58 y.o. Capricorn
175 cm (5' 9'')
81 kg (180 lbs)
60 y.o. Cancer
177 cm (5' 10'')
78 kg (173 lbs)
41 y.o. Leo
172 cm (5' 8'')
104 kg (231 lbs)
43 y.o. Aries
165 cm (5' 5'')
59 kg (131 lbs)

Meet FlyBoy787: dating single Puerto Rican man from Carolina

FlyBoy787
Age: 36 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Taurus

Checking status...
Email FlyBoy787 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

I'm am looking for a man who is well grounded and has a good head on his shoulders, but also fun to be around. I like men who take charge, hey somebody has to keep me in line! LOL

Buscando un hombre que est bien fundamentada y tiene una buena cabeza sobre sus hombros, pero tambin es divertido estar con l. Me gustan los hombres que se encargan, hey alguien me tiene que mantenerse en lnea. otra vez lo siento por mi espaol

woman
  • Puerto Rico
  • United States
  • Virgin Islands U.s.
21 - 35
175 cm (5' 9'') - 197 cm (6' 5'')
76 kg (169 lbs) - 100 kg (222 lbs)
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

man

I'm a Flight Attendant based in NYC But residing in Carolina, PR. I'm very adventurous I love to explore new things, obviously I love to travel since I almost live on an airplane. I like going out and doing things in my spare time, am not at all a homebody. I'm upbeat and kind of a goofball. Hit me up guys.

Soy un Asistente de Vuelo con sede en Nueva York, pero residente en Carolina, PR. Yo soy muy aventurera me encanta explorar nuevas cosas, obviamente me encanta viajar ya que casi en directo en un avin. Me gusta salir y hacer cosas en mi tiempo libre, no soy en absoluto una persona hogarea. Soy optimista y un poco de un tonto. Hit me up chicos. Lo siento, mi espaol es feo LOL

176 cm (5' 9'')
74 kg (164 lbs)
I prefer not to answer this question
Let's talk and I'll tell you
Married, living separately
no
No
No
dark
average

Flight Attendant
This information is too private to share here
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • well-being
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • entertain guests
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • go to a theatre
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • go to night clubs
  • Cars
  • Cooking
  • Politics and law
  • Traveling
  • Pop
  • Rap
  • Walks
  • Swimming

Seldom
Have never used
socially