Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Erik1985

27 y.o. Virgo
185 cm (6' 1'')
73 kg (162 lbs)
31 y.o. Aries
194 cm (6' 4'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
52 y.o. Gemini
187 cm (6' 2'')
91 kg (202 lbs)
30 y.o. Virgo
165 cm (5' 5'')
60 kg (133 lbs)
40 y.o. Capricorn
188 cm (6' 2'')
89 kg (198 lbs)
38 y.o. Pisces
178 cm (5' 10'')
77 kg (171 lbs)
34 y.o. Aquarius
170 cm (5' 7'')
54 kg (120 lbs)
42 y.o. Pisces
183 cm (6' 0'')
90 kg (200 lbs)

Meet Erik1985: dating single Dutch man from Zwolle

Erik1985
Age: 34 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Aries

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email Erik1985 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

I am looking for a woman arond the same age as I am. A woman that is looking for a sustainable friendship or a relationship. She is not afraid to start a relationship with a man in an other country. A woman that likes to travel and that is open to me and likes to talk about many things in life. Someone I can trust and that trusts me.

woman
Netherlands
20 - 27
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

man

My name is Erik. I am from The Netherlands. I finished studying last year in university and am now working as a geography teacher. In university, I studied geography. This study is telling a lot about me. I am very interested in te world. In cultures, in meeting people from other countries and in nature and culture. Because of this, I like traveling very much. Besides this, I like to do sports (jogging, cycling), listen music, watching movies and socialize with friends. I am a romantic, careful person. In a relationship, I can easily epress my feelings.

180 cm (5' 11'')
61 kg (136 lbs)
I'd rather not tell
I'd rather not tell
Single
no
No
No
brown
athletic

Geography teacher / human geographer
Geo-communication
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • career
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • long-term relationships
  • social life
  • go for a walk
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • go to night clubs
  • Pets
  • Cinema
  • Traveling
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Rap
  • Dance music
  • Running
  • Walks
  • Cycling

No
Have never used
socially