Remember me
Password recovery

People Near EricBeck

50 y.o. Scorpio
171 cm (5' 7'')
66 kg (147 lbs)
54 y.o. Pisces
176 cm (5' 9'')
78 kg (173 lbs)
54 y.o. Leo
187 cm (6' 2'')
96 kg (213 lbs)
28 y.o. Capricorn
185 cm (6' 1'')
73 kg (162 lbs)
38 y.o. Cancer
174 cm (5' 8'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
41 y.o. Sagittarius
186 cm (6' 1'')
99 kg (220 lbs)
27 y.o. Leo
173 cm (5' 8'')
76 kg (169 lbs)
58 y.o. Taurus
173 cm (5' 8'')
84 kg (187 lbs)

Meet EricBeck: dating single American man from California Newport Beach

EricBeck
Age: 58 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Taurus

Checking status...
Email EricBeck Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

I have short-term and long-term goals.

Short-Term: I'd like to meet a mature woman obsessed with her looks (or a young woman with daddy issues); a voluptuous, obsessive-compulsive, exhibitionist, with an oral fixation. Other desirable qualities are full Botox-lips, excessively enhanced-breasts, heavy makeup, tight revealing clothing, and open to the idea of a three-way in whatever combination she prefers.

Long-Term: I'd like to develop an affectionate, mutually satisfying relationship with a caring woman who is kind, attractive, feminine, and smart. She should care of herself. Personal hygiene is important. She should be comfortable in jeans or a dress. She should have a healthy relationship with her kids rather than an exclusive, co-dependent relationship that would suffocate any chance for a meaningful relationship with a man unless, of course, she exhibits the characteristics outlined in the short-term alternative above.

Any woman who can help achieve one of these goals is invited to please contact me. Love - Eric

woman
United States
40 - 70
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

man

I am an American who likes Western girls I play mixed-doubles tennis, ride my bike, and go to the gym periodically. I like the comfort of home but enjoy the occasional social event. I do not like loud, noisy, crowded places, but prefer quiet evenings at home to relax after a busy day. I feel the need for a more rural existence after living most of my life in a highly populated urban center. I'd like to experience more trees and birds in a place with four seasons. Maybe Northern California, or the Oregon Coast, North or South Carolina in the Blue Ridge Mountains, or even South Texas close to Mexico. Getting closer to nature has become a priority for me.

A healthy relationship should to be a two-way street. You gotta share the road.

172 cm (5' 8'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
Christianity
White / Caucasian
Divorced
can't have children
Prefer not to say
Prefer not to say
grey
average

Let's talk and I'll tell you
This info is available only upon personal request
I prefer not to answer this question
Email me and I'll tell you
I'll answer this in one-on-one communication

No
Have never used
not drink at all