Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Erementsu

52 y.o. Capricorn
170 cm (5' 8'')
67 kg (168 lbs)
35 y.o. Sagittarius
172 cm (5' 9'')
80 kg (200 lbs)
30 y.o. Pisces
177 cm (5' 11'')
93 kg (233 lbs)
35 y.o. Leo
180 cm (6' 0'')
80 kg (200 lbs)
41 y.o. Aquarius
182 cm (6' 1'')
95 kg (238 lbs)
32 y.o. Aries
183 cm (6' 1'')
81 kg (203 lbs)
30 y.o. Scorpio
38 y.o. Leo
149 cm (4' 12'')
40 kg (100 lbs)

Meet Erementsu: dating single American man from Texas Dallas

Erementsu
Age: 27 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

Checking status...
Email Erementsu Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

Nice, kind-hearted and energetic person who will enjoy me for who I am. Its whats on the inside that counts & I will enjoy your personally the most.

Hopefully we can exchange culture abit and our bond would become stronger.

woman
  • United States
  • Japan
20 - 30
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

man

I'm your average under-the-radar introvert, sort of quiet but very good at picking up on the way other feel around me. After the ice is broken I can become very-lighthearted, expressive and fun. I consider myself rather compassionate, adventurous and quite altruistic. I have quite the imagination, but I am firmly rooted in reality and can distinguish between the two. In my free-time I like programming write stories, study film, and go out and get lost on an adventure. Nature is beautiful and comes in so many shapes and forms yet the intricacy of our Universe is a marvel on its own hosting an infinite amount of possibilities. I really don't know boredom, I'm always thinking about things, wanting to learn new things and research everything whether its in my likes or dislikes. Nothing beats obtaining more knowledge, even about the most mundane of things. Not everything is as simple as it seems.

I've been to Japan twice and am currently planning a trip for late 2017~18 to attend a Japanese Language School.

I visited:

Shizuoka for 17 days

Tokyo for 2 months

Nagoya for 2 weeks

Kanagawa for 3 weeks.

I am currently self-studying Japanese and I have been since 2009. I would consider my Japanese to still be poor but I want to become fluent.

169 cm (5' 7'')
61 kg (136 lbs)
Atheism
Black
Single
no, but would like to have
No
No
dark
average

Overnight Airport Worker
Some Vocational
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to museums
  • surf the Internet
  • Studying
  • Arts
  • Computers and Internet
  • Science
  • Traveling
  • Pop
  • Jazz
  • New age
  • Classical
  • Running
  • Walks
  • Swimming
  • Eastern martial arts
  • Yoga and meditation
  • Hiking

No
Have never used
not drink at all