Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Emy5454

39 y.o. Libra
166 cm (5' 5'')
65 kg (144 lbs)
40 y.o. Pisces
162 cm (5' 4'')
57 kg (127 lbs)
41 y.o. Sagittarius
165 cm (5' 5'')
67 kg (149 lbs)
51 y.o. Gemini
167 cm (5' 6'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
66 y.o. Leo
170 cm (5' 7'')
69 kg (153 lbs)
67 y.o. Libra
176 cm (5' 9'')
108 kg (240 lbs)
64 y.o. Capricorn
160 cm (5' 3'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
67 y.o. Gemini

Meet Emy5454: dating single American woman from Delaware Wilmington

Emy5454
Age: 66 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Taurus

Checking status...
Email Emy5454 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
Any type of partner will do
man
United States
44 - 59
175 cm (5' 9'') - 189 cm (6' 2'')
77 kg (171 lbs) - 113 kg (251 lbs)
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

Greetings, Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile....

I'm intelligent, witty, fun to be with, love to laugh and smile. I enjoy going out and doing things over sitting home all of the time watching tv. I don't mind looking at a good movie once in a while, but not 24/7. So I'm definitely not a couch

potato. I like all kind of music, except for rap. Especially anything to dance to, as I like to dance. I enjoy the beach,

flea markets, shopping for nothing in particular, working around my house, driving in my Miata convertible, walking in parks, bbqing, swimming hanging out with my family and friends and going out and enjoying all that life has to offer.

I am divorce (12 yrs), so I consider myself single. I have one daughter who is way on her own

and in her last months of medical school to become a plastic surgeon. I have a little puppy name Tara, who is 8 mos

and my best buddy. I am not afraid of pda = public display of affection (just in case you didn't know what it stand for,

smiles). If you are still interested and would like to chat to get to know each other better, just let me know.

If not, good luck with your search. XO

I'm thinking about taking dancing lessons, so that I can better my skills and to learn new steps, like salsa, tango, fox trot and many more. Anyone care to join me?

168 cm (5' 6'')
59 kg (131 lbs)
No answer provided
No idea, I'm adopted :-)
Single
yes, living separately
Yes
No
brown
athletic

Nurse
College
  • career
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • entertain guests
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to a theatre
  • dine out
  • go to night clubs
  • Pets
  • Cooking
  • Traveling

No
Have never used
socially