Remember me
Password recovery

People Near EmilyM

31 y.o. Scorpio
159 cm (5' 3'')
43 y.o. Aquarius
162 cm (5' 4'')
58 kg (129 lbs)
49 y.o. Taurus
165 cm (5' 5'')
57 kg (127 lbs)
34 y.o. Leo
168 cm (5' 6'')
56 kg (124 lbs)
34 y.o. Aries
167 cm (5' 6'')
58 kg (129 lbs)
45 y.o. Libra
164 cm (5' 4'')
72 kg (160 lbs)
32 y.o. Aries
158 cm (5' 2'')
69 kg (153 lbs)
32 y.o. Aquarius
151 cm (4' 11'')
43 kg (96 lbs)

Meet EmilyM: dating single American woman from Ohio Cleveland

EmilyM
Age: 39 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Aquarius

Checking status...
Email EmilyM Instant chat
Report this user

Any combination of these qualities catches my fancy: intelligence, wit, down-to-earth, practical optimism, Cleveland sports fan, humorous, left-leaning politics (socially and economically). I'm looking for love; I want to love and be loved, I'm not perfect, neither are you; the important thing is that we both be capable of admitting our faults, apologizing when it's called for, and working through our problems together. People change, relationships evolve; love takes effort, it takes work, it takes care. Are you in?

man
United States
37 - 44
172 cm (5' 8'') - 210 cm (6' 11'')
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

woman

I'm a bbw who is owning that label and I'm not ashamed to love my body as is, curvy and fabulous. I have a graduate degree and student loans. I live with two old ladies, Mittens and Sabrina (tuxedo cats). My interests: podcasts, true crime, stand up comedy, lectures on niche subjects, haunted places & things, history, the performing arts, singing, city life, dogs, colorful Christmas lights, museums, happy hour, scouring ApartmentTherapy.com for ideas for my dream home. I have an active Costco membership AND AAA membership *eyebrow wiggle* Under no circumstances will I go hiking/camping/kayaking with you, but I would be thrilled to sit on my couch in my PJs with a cup of coffee late on a Sunday morning and listen to you regale me with tales of the hiking/camping/kayaking trip you just returned from with you buddies. I am an omnivore, but would love to eventually become a pescatarian. It's easier to tell you what I don't like: Indian food, bananas, avocados, olives, Salami. I have a major sweet tooth, especially for chocolate. I love the board games Clue and Blokus. I like to play Scrabble/WWF even though I lose miserable every time. I like being artsy-craftsy. My faith is left-leaning; I'm a member of the UCC. What else? To be continued...

171 cm (5' 7'')
106 kg (236 lbs)
Christianity
White / Caucasian
Single
no
Yes
No
brown
overweight

Teacher
Graduate Degree
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • long-term relationships
  • read
  • be on my own
  • entertain guests
  • go to the cinema
  • go to a theatre
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • surf the Internet
  • Pets
  • Arts
  • Cinema
  • Cooking
  • Politics and law
  • Psychology
  • Work
  • Religion
  • Theatre
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Classical

No
Have never used
socially