Remember me
Password recovery

People Near EllaJ

38 y.o. Taurus
175 cm (5' 9'')
69 kg (153 lbs)
36 y.o. Leo
161 cm (5' 3'')
86 kg (191 lbs)
41 y.o. Cancer
173 cm (5' 8'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
41 y.o. Gemini
169 cm (5' 7'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
36 y.o. Taurus
39 y.o. Capricorn
163 cm (5' 4'')
53 kg (118 lbs)
37 y.o. Sagittarius
154 cm (5' 1'')
43 kg (96 lbs)
34 y.o. Scorpio
170 cm (5' 7'')
67 kg (149 lbs)

Meet EllaJ: dating single American woman from Wisconsin Waukesha

EllaJ
Age: 38 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Gemini

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email EllaJ Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
Unsure
man
United States
28 - 35
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

My name is Ella and I'm originally from south central Pennsylvania. I moved to Wisconsin in March to go to school for cosmetology. I currently live with my foster mom and her boyfriend until I finish school. I work part time at Target in the evenings and on weekends. I do have a 6 year old son who lives with his father in PA. When I finish school and have things all set up here, I plan to bring my son here to live with me full time. Being apart from my son is one of the hardest things I've had to do.

When I'm not working, I'm usually at home, either on my laptop or watching tv or movies. Watching movies is one of my favorite hobbies. Horror movies are my favorite but I also like comedies and dramas. Some action movies are okay but I don't really care for sci-fi movies. As far as tv shows, I love the Simpsons, Seinfeld, and Family Guy, and documentaries, to name a few. As far as music, I like anything except country and screamo. I guess I listen to rock/alternative the most, then r&b/rap next. I like alot of music from movies too and some non-main stream music as well.

I'm not really into the bar scene or drinking I've outgrown those types of things. I'm more of a homebody. If I have that special someone, I'm content staying in, cuddling and watching a movie together but I also like to go out to do things with that special someone. I like outdoor activities like walking, riding my bike (bicycle), or just sitting by the lake taking in the sights. I like to read, listen to music, go to parks, museums, zoos, planetariums, concerts, fairs, carnivals, festivals, and amusement parks. I also like to do things like go-carting and playing games at the arcade. I went bungee jumping when I lived in Europe and even though I was scared to death at first, it was really fun and exciting. I would love to try sky-diving, paintballing, cage diving, and racing fast muscle cars. Oh, and I like to travel too. I used to play online games but not so much anymore. Sometimes I play counterstrike when I'm really bored. I am addicted to farmville on facebook though lol.

I have 8 tattoos and 1 piercing. I would like to get more of each someday. I find the paranormal very fascinating. I know some people don't believe in things like the paranormal but I do. I also know that vampires and all that aren't real but I find them very fascinating as well. I am very open to new things and ideas. I may be into the dark arts but I also like creative things, like poetry and stories and romance. I'm very sweet thoughtful, honest, caring, affectionate, passionate, and very shy I don't judge people on their looks, what they beleive or think, or what they have done in their past. I hope for the same in return from anyone. I'm sensitive and emotional and wear my heart on my sleeve.

I'm looking for what every girl dreams of, that once in a lifetime movie romance love. I would like to find that one guy that can accept me for me and treat me right. I'm looking for someone who can be there when I need someone to talk to, someone who won't pretend, who's not afraid to say the way they feel, someone who understands how I feel, someone that wants to share things and shows he cares, someone to share my pain, someone who I can run to, who would stay with me and cuddle when it rains, someone who I can cry with through the night. Most importantly, someone who I can trust, someone who can appreciate me.

I like to take things slow and get to know a person before anything else. So please do not message me if you're after anything sexual. I'm not sure if I wrote too much or too little but I would rather have a person know who I am up front instead of finding out later. So if anything I said is of interest to you, then feel free to message me anytime.

171 cm (5' 7'')
68 kg (151 lbs)
I will add something about religion later
More details about ethnicity when we meet
Single
yes, living separately
Yes
Yes
brown
average

Retail
Associates Degree
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • career
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • work out
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Cars
  • Cinema
  • Computers and Internet
  • Literature
  • Traveling
  • Theatre
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Rap
  • Classical
  • Dance music
  • Electronic music
  • Walks

No
Stop used
socially