Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Echojory

48 y.o. Sagittarius
169 cm (5' 7'')
68 kg (151 lbs)
25 y.o. Libra
167 cm (5' 6'')
50 kg (111 lbs)
30 y.o. Taurus
176 cm (5' 9'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
27 y.o. Aries
160 cm (5' 3'')
93 kg (207 lbs)
30 y.o. Virgo
180 cm (5' 11'')
72 kg (160 lbs)
27 y.o. Cancer
158 cm (5' 2'')
28 y.o. Aries
160 cm (5' 3'')
59 kg (131 lbs)
28 y.o. Capricorn
162 cm (5' 4'')
40 kg (89 lbs)

Meet Echojory: dating single Canadian woman from Alberta Cochrane

Echojory
Age: 28 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Aquarius

Checking status...
Email Echojory Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
Drop me a line and I'll tell you
man
Canada
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

Hey, I am Echo.I am A country Girl Through and through who loves the outdoor. I play a bunch of different sports. I play hockey and baseball. I have my own horse. My horse is my life. I love to ride. I love Trucks and cars. I love my truck and working on it. I love to find out how they work. I am the type of girl who loves adventure and love hanging out out doors and camping. I am very out going and very fun type of person. I am willing to try everything at least once. I love hunting and looking for animals to hunt. I am very open minded and very accepting. I listen to a bunch of different types of music. But country is my favorite.I am very open and love to text and getting to know ppl. Thats me. But I am a bit of a city chick too. I love music. I dress pretty city. But hey who doesnt now and then. Well I have 5 piercings. And one tattoo. I hope to get some more tattoos. but no more piercings.

I am looking for a relationship. I am looking for some one who will treat me with respect and honesty. I am looking for something real. Not just a casual dating or just "fun". If your interested and wanting to talk. Send me a message. I would love to talk to you.

161 cm (5' 3'')
90 kg (200 lbs)
Didn't Say
Write to me and I'll tell you
Single
no, but would like to have
Yes
Yes
brown
average

student
high school grad
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • well-being
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • go out-of-doors
  • work out
  • Cars
  • Pets
  • Pop
  • Walks

Seldom
Have never used
socially