Remember me
Password recovery

People Near ELLLINA87

31 y.o. Libra
170 cm (5' 8'')
55 kg (138 lbs)
53 y.o. Leo
165 cm (5' 6'')
69 kg (173 lbs)
33 y.o. Leo
170 cm (5' 8'')
60 kg (150 lbs)
33 y.o. Pisces
41 y.o. Aries
175 cm (5' 10'')
70 kg (175 lbs)
60 y.o. Leo
22 y.o. Gemini
178 cm (5' 11'')
64 kg (160 lbs)
28 y.o. Virgo
167 cm (5' 7'')
60 kg (150 lbs)

Meet ELLLINA87: dating single Ukrainian woman from Odessa

ELLLINA87
Age: 31 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Virgo

Checking status...
Email ELLLINA87 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

I'm looking for a close friend. Most of all in people I value the kindness, intelligence and sense of humor))I think that if two persons can laugh with each other - it is main sign that they can create a happy life:)

The men I can love values a family and adores kids. He interested in music or some art and may bee plays some instrument:) He likes to travel and to met new people. He likes to laugh and values every day of his life:)

If you feel that it's you:) I'll really glad to know you better)

man
  • Austria
  • Switzerland
30 - 35
165 cm (5' 5'') - 190 cm (6' 3'')
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

woman

I'm the person who like sport, especially dancing. From my childhood I've been tasted a lot of different stiles of dancing: ballroom, flamenco, modern ballet, contact improvisation.. And now I prefer improvisation and contemporary dancing.

Also I like to playing guitar. I play since 14 years and it's my favorite hobby.

I'm work as psychologist and have appropriate education.

If you think that we can be good friends - write to me and let's try) I want to meet a friend and (to tell a truth - to get more practice in my english So! I say "HELLO" all of you:)) smile and be happy:)

154 cm (5' 1'')
49 kg (109 lbs)
Tell me to fill this out!
Did not answer
Single
no
No
No
dark
athletic

psichologist
university
  • career
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • go to the cinema
  • go to a theatre
  • dine out
  • Arts
  • Cinema
  • Literature
  • Psychology
  • Traveling
  • Work
  • Theatre
  • Jazz
  • New age
  • Walks
  • Fitness
  • Yoga and meditation

No
Have never used
socially