Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Duggdrape

36 y.o. Capricorn
163 cm (5' 5'')
77 kg (193 lbs)
42 y.o. Capricorn
172 cm (5' 9'')
57 kg (143 lbs)
48 y.o. Scorpio
167 cm (5' 7'')
58 kg (145 lbs)
45 y.o. Leo
170 cm (5' 8'')
68 kg (170 lbs)
32 y.o. Capricorn
172 cm (5' 9'')
57 kg (143 lbs)
34 y.o. Capricorn
171 cm (5' 8'')
59 kg (148 lbs)
34 y.o. Aries
164 cm (5' 6'')
52 kg (130 lbs)
33 y.o. Leo
178 cm (5' 11'')
75 kg (188 lbs)

Meet Duggdrape: dating single Russian woman from Kazan

Duggdrape
Age: 37 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Capricorn

Checking status...
Email Duggdrape Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
Tags

I do not want the perfect man! I think a perfect or ideal man is like a mannequin and not a living person. There are traits that are taboo for me - cruelty, anger, rudeness, lying, discourtesy. A real man can not behave like this. . . I dream of a loving man, faithful, calm, decent, positively related to life. A man with a light sense of humor and lovely wrinkles around his eyes when he smiles) A man who appreciates family comfort and loves a moderately active lifestyle, who will be happy to consult with me, together with him we will make important decisions. A man who is intellectually developed and feels successful in life. And of course my beloved man will have flaws! ) Perhaps he will mutter bad weather. Or maybe he will often scold the EU policy. Or maybe he will be the loudest shouting GOOOOL ! ! ! on the whole house, when he will watch the match of his favorite team! But these are cute flaws, and they will make my beloved man special for me)

man
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • Iceland
  • Liechtenstein
  • Luxembourg
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
30 - 50
170 cm (5' 7'') - 190 cm (6' 3'')
65 kg (144 lbs) - 85 kg (189 lbs)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

woman

I'm calm and balanced, cheerful and sincere person. I love my life, I love to rejoice in this world and accept this world as it is. I have different interests - bowling, quiet walks, noisy and cool musical shows, family evenings for watching cliffhanger TV and much more. All at the right time and in a good mood!

For me the main thing in a family is a harmonious relationship, the same life goals, and the desire to spend time together. But our private time and own space is important! ) I believe that life will help me to find my only man. I'd like to meet with serious, honest man for start family.

164 cm (5' 4'')
52 kg (116 lbs)
Atheism
I'll answer this in one-on-one communication
Divorced
yes, living together
I'd rather not tell
I need to double-check
dark
thin

accountant
higher education
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • go to the cinema
  • dine out
  • Arts
  • Cinema
  • Literature
  • Traveling
  • Photography
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Dance music
  • Walks
  • Yoga and meditation

No
Have never used
socially