Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Diva52

65 y.o. Cancer
67 y.o. Capricorn
152 cm (5' 0'')
56 kg (124 lbs)
67 y.o. Libra
177 cm (5' 10'')
99 kg (220 lbs)
64 y.o. Libra
158 cm (5' 2'')
81 kg (180 lbs)
67 y.o. Gemini
165 cm (5' 5'')
56 kg (124 lbs)
63 y.o. Leo
149 cm (4' 11'')
69 kg (153 lbs)
66 y.o. Cancer
167 cm (5' 6'')
70 y.o. Pisces
162 cm (5' 4'')
67 kg (149 lbs)

Meet Diva52: dating single American woman from South Dakota Canton

Diva52
Age: 67 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Capricorn

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email Diva52 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
Write me and I'll tell you
man
United States
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

I'm a 57-year-young mother of 3 who have blessed me with 11 beautiful grand-children between the ages of 2-12! I'm at a point in my life, once again, where I find myself at a crossroads. I'm not into games so if you are, please move on!

I like going out to eat and love movies (even rentals, occasionally) and am willing to try "almost" anything once! LOL! I have a passion for the computer as well as the piano, as I used to be the pianist for the Majestics (a gospel quartet) in the 70's. (We cut a record before disbanding). I am now the church pianist, as well as being a soloist, accompanist, and choir member. Music has been my life and it runs the gamut of gospel to christian to classic rock to modern country to oldies. Almost anything goes EXCEPT rap and reggae!

I'm looking for that special someone to spend the rest of our natural-born days together. A man that is a gentleman, to be sure, but also not afraid to show his feelings and his vulnerable side.

I love a walk in the moonlight holding hands with that special someone as we whisper sweet words in the musky night air. Just to be near each other and spending that quality time together. I am a one-man woman, very sensual, and definitely know how to please my man in every way!

64 kg (142 lbs)
Let's talk and I'll tell you
No answer provided
Divorced
yes, living separately
No
No
other
average

I prefer not to answer this question
Let's chat and I'll tell you
Drop me a line and I'll tell you
I'll tell you when you contact me
Didn't Say

May be later I will fill this out
I prefer not to answer this question
Prefer not to answer about my drinking habits