Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Davyhops84

40 y.o. Pisces
187 cm (6' 2'')
99 kg (220 lbs)
34 y.o. Gemini
24 y.o. Leo
167 cm (5' 6'')
44 kg (98 lbs)
58 y.o. Leo
175 cm (5' 9'')
92 kg (204 lbs)
35 y.o. Leo
170 cm (5' 7'')
66 kg (147 lbs)
35 y.o. Leo
169 cm (5' 7'')
63 kg (140 lbs)
33 y.o. Libra
184 cm (6' 0'')
88 kg (196 lbs)
35 y.o. Leo
170 cm (5' 7'')
63 kg (140 lbs)

Meet Davyhops84: dating single UK man from Shropshire Newport

Davyhops84
Age: 35 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Scorpio

Checking status...
Email Davyhops84 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

I am looking for someone who will want to have similar ambitions and goals in life as me (I.e,wanting a long term relationship, to have a family and a house, and achieve things together. They must be loyal and true, ideally 5ft 7 of under, non smoker, and dosent take themselves too seriously.

Likes to keep active.

GSOH,

woman
United Kingdom
24 - 36
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)

man

I'm here looking for someone to embark on life's journey with. I'm humorous, quick witted, caring and have a fab personality. I like watching a good film at the cinema, I love dogs too, and also would like that in a partner too. I like to go to the gym and keep fit, and swimming too. I like going on day trips, and I love the seaside. I'm a support worker, I love helping people to get the best out of life. I also have many goals and ambitions on life

169 cm (5' 7'')
69 kg (153 lbs)
Christianity
White / Caucasian
Widowed
no, but would like to have
I'm still working on my profile.
I need to check
brown
athletic

I'll answer this in one-on-one communication
Get in touch with me to find out
No comment
I prefer not to answer this question
Send me an e-mail and I'll tell you

No
Have never used
socially