Remember me
Password recovery

People Near David-j-f

31 y.o. Leo
177 cm (5' 10'')
64 kg (142 lbs)
50 y.o. Aries
177 cm (5' 10'')
43 kg (96 lbs)
62 y.o. Aries
176 cm (5' 9'')
71 kg (158 lbs)
82 y.o. Leo
162 cm (5' 4'')
63 kg (140 lbs)
26 y.o. Cancer
165 cm (5' 5'')
54 y.o. Aquarius
149 cm (4' 11'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
50 y.o. Virgo
176 cm (5' 9'')
54 kg (120 lbs)
49 y.o. Gemini
183 cm (6' 0'')
81 kg (180 lbs)

Meet David-j-f: dating single UK man from Somerset Burnham-on-Sea

David-j-f
Age: 48 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Pisces

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email David-j-f Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

Someone who is not still in love with her X.

Not married either.

A lady who puts her cards on the table if she likes me.

Honesty is policey

woman
United Kingdom
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

man

Well now ermmm,

I live by the sea in burnham, im very lucky to have a great sea view which really is fantastic.I like all sorts of music from kings of leon, killers , kasabien,janes addiction, to P J harvey, pearl jam, peppers, placebo. to name a few.... I like spending time with friends but im more into spending time with someone special. I do have a good and kind nature which in the past has been taken advantage of. I have not lost faith and im sure the right one is out there. I am looking for a soul mate and hope to find someone searching for the same. I love life and enjoy every day. I forgot to say, i love going for walks and visiting places here and all over the country. I am as happy to spend evenings in with a film as to go out. I like the odd festival in summer plus cant beat a BBQ at a gig. So to summarize i am a happy camper looking for the same.

No wifes still married need apply, PLEASE !!!

176 cm (5' 9'')
69 kg (153 lbs)
I will fill this in later
I will add ethnicity later
Single
yes, living separately
No
Get in touch with me to find out
brown
average

No answer
No a thing or 2
  • inner harmony
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • go to a theatre
  • go to museums
  • Cooking
  • Walks
  • Swimming

Yes
Have never used
socially