Remember me
Password recovery

People Near CreativeGirl06

30 y.o. Aquarius
172 cm (5' 8'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
31 y.o. Aquarius
169 cm (5' 7'')
66 kg (147 lbs)
35 y.o. Pisces
162 cm (5' 4'')
35 y.o. Leo
149 cm (4' 11'')
77 kg (171 lbs)
33 y.o. Capricorn
171 cm (5' 7'')
61 kg (136 lbs)
31 y.o. Sagittarius
153 cm (5' 0'')
72 kg (160 lbs)
31 y.o. Gemini
166 cm (5' 5'')
63 kg (140 lbs)
34 y.o. Aries
154 cm (5' 1'')
45 kg (100 lbs)

Meet CreativeGirl06: dating single American woman from Washington Marysville

CreativeGirl06
Age: 32 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Aquarius

Checking status...
Email CreativeGirl06 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

He has to be at least 5'9" or taller. I want to be able to look my guy in the eyes; I'm tall.

man
  • Belgium
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Sweden
  • United Kingdom
  • Canada
  • United States
  • Australia
  • New Zealand
  • Palestinian Territory Occupied
  • China
  • Japan
  • Korea
  • Philippines
  • Singapore
  • Taiwan
  • Thailand
  • Vietnam
  • Ukraine
31 - 38
176 cm (5' 9'') - 191 cm (6' 3'')
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

woman

I'm a Creative Writer looking for a life long partner I'm tired of not being able to find the right person for me. I'm tired of getting friend-zoned all the time. I want someone who will do their best in changing me to some degree but not all the way. They must like me for who I Am!

I am on the Autism Spectrum, though I was never tested as a child. I am of high functioning Autism, meaning I can talk and no disability with it. If you're wondering, it used to be called Asperger's Syndrome, which was the highest functioning form of Autism. Thought I'd put that out there since I seem to only be able to become friend zoned pretty fast.

I don't mind starting out in the friend zone, but would like to have a life like my sisters have, a significant other that will be there for me and that doesn't mind big family gatherings love animals as well. Growing up, we had 7 cats over the years, 5 dogs over the years, live with two dogs right now, though they are not mine. My grandfather has a farm so we would go every summer. He only ever had cows, beef cattle to be exact. I love the country because of the family farm.

Most of all, I love SNOW, but being that I live in the Pacific Northwest, we haven't gotten a lot of snow the last couple years (sad face).

So that's me in a nutshell. I know it's a little long, but it's better than a short version of me.

182 cm (6' 0'')
91 kg (202 lbs)
More details when we meet
White / Caucasian
Single
no, but would like to have
No
Yes
brown
other

Creative Writer/Customer Service
High school
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • read
  • play the computer
  • Pets
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Literature
  • Traveling
  • Photography
  • New age
  • Dance music
  • Walks
  • Swimming

No
Have never used
not drink at all