Remember me
Password recovery

People Near CntryPrncss

31 y.o. Virgo
160 cm (5' 4'')
59 kg (148 lbs)
36 y.o. Aquarius
151 cm (5' 0'')
80 kg (200 lbs)
57 y.o. Virgo
157 cm (5' 3'')
28 y.o. Leo
149 cm (4' 12'')
40 kg (100 lbs)
30 y.o. Aries
32 y.o. Cancer
152 cm (5' 1'')
54 kg (135 lbs)
28 y.o. Libra
176 cm (5' 10'')
72 kg (180 lbs)
29 y.o. Scorpio
167 cm (5' 7'')
40 kg (100 lbs)

Meet CntryPrncss: dating single American woman from Kansas Overland Park

CntryPrncss
Age: 29 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Virgo

Checking status...
Email CntryPrncss Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

He should probably be a country boy like me who has ambition in life whether that's being a good husband and father to his child(ren) or pursuing business and a career. He should have a mild sense of adventure. I like my men tall between 6'0 and 6'5 with BLUE eyes. I also like black men. He should know what's important to life and should not be one to easily give up. Finically stable and know whatcha want to get out of life and whatcha willin to put into it. Have a sense of humor and be able to smile when things don't go ya way. I'd like someone who takes and knows opportunity. I want someone who is very grounded and down to earth with their faith. Also i want someone who wants at least one child it would be beneficial if there was a higher chance of having a girl or twins. I want someone who wants to travel and knows how to enjoy life. Heck if you're a nomad that'd be kewl too. :) I need someone who is honest with themselves and me, loyalty sincerity PASSION is a must romantic

man
  • Denmark
  • France
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Serbia
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Brazil
  • Cayman Islands
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • Jamaica
  • Armenia
  • Russian Federation
  • Ukraine
24 - 34
182 cm (6' 0'') - 196 cm (6' 5'')
79 kg (176 lbs) - 99 kg (220 lbs)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

woman

Howdy I'm just a country princes from the usa who is looking to see what is out there in the world for me looking for love maybe marriage or friends in different countries. I'm quite shy at first but once i warm up to people I can be quite vibrant and fun. I like mild adventure and some new things I like to experience different ways of life from other people's perspective. Dance and Music are two big passions of mine. I also enjoy baking and learning how to make different kinds of sweets. I like people watching it's one of my favorite pastimes. Not real big on sports but it's an interest. Drop me a line love to hear from ya LOVE PEACE AND BLESSINGS

172 cm (5' 8'')
88 kg (196 lbs)
No further details about religion at this time
Did not answer anything about ethnicity
Single
no, but would like to have
Yes
No
brown
other

Healthcare
College
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • career
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • go to the cinema
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Cars
  • Business and finances
  • Pets
  • Cinema
  • Cooking
  • Fashion and style
  • Politics and law
  • Psychology
  • Traveling
  • Religion
  • Photography
  • Jazz
  • Blues Ethnic
  • Walks
  • Fitness
  • Skis
  • Surfing
  • Horses

No
Have never used
socially