Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Cloud089

27 y.o. Sagittarius
160 cm (5' 3'')
57 kg (127 lbs)
26 y.o. Cancer
166 cm (5' 5'')
52 kg (116 lbs)
22 y.o. Scorpio
152 cm (5' 0'')
55 kg (122 lbs)
25 y.o. Gemini
156 cm (5' 1'')
42 y.o. Aquarius
157 cm (5' 2'')
51 kg (113 lbs)
32 y.o. Taurus
27 y.o. Aquarius
161 cm (5' 3'')
53 kg (118 lbs)
30 y.o. Scorpio
153 cm (5' 0'')
58 kg (129 lbs)

Meet Cloud089: dating single Indian woman from West Bengal Kolkata (ex Calcutta)

Cloud089
Age: 25 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Capricorn

Checking status...
Email Cloud089 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
Tags

My ideal mate should be a fun-loving person who loves anime, manga, music, movies, art or anything that can kead to a decent conversation. I hope he is sensitive and caring, and a good conversation partner. Even if he is introverted, he has to open to new ideas. I absolutely love Japan, so I'd prefer Anyone who is a resident or is interested in its culture. I am presently learning the language and researching in manga and anime, so I would love his input. I want us to be comfortable in each other's company before moving on to the next level, I don't like the hurry for intimacy.

man
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • France
  • Germany
  • Hungary
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Liechtenstein
  • Luxembourg
  • Montenegro
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Serbia
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
  • Canada
  • United States
  • New Zealand
  • China
  • Hong Kong
  • Japan
  • Korea
  • Singapore
20 - 35
172 cm (5' 8'') - 194 cm (6' 4'')
60 kg (133 lbs) - 82 kg (182 lbs)
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)

woman

I am a nipponophile and an Anime maniac. I am an introverted but fun-loving person and I love talking about cultural artefacts like movies and music. I would love to shift to Japan soon so I would love to know more about japanese men and their subtle romance as I have come across in my studies. I am presently researching on anime and manga, so would love someone with shared interests, a good conversation partner who is well-read and makes me want more of his companionship. :)

164 cm (5' 4'')
65 kg (144 lbs)
Atheism
Indian
Single
no
No
No
brown
average

Drop me a line and I'll tell you
I'm still working on my profile. Nudge me to update it by sending a message
Drop me a line and I'll tell you
Get in touch with me to find out
I'll tell you all about my interests later

No
Have never used
socially