Remember me
Password recovery

People Near ChelseaFan

51 y.o. Pisces
167 cm (5' 6'')
63 kg (140 lbs)
35 y.o. Aries
30 y.o. Taurus
31 y.o. Virgo
163 cm (5' 4'')
53 kg (118 lbs)
31 y.o. Leo
173 cm (5' 8'')
52 kg (116 lbs)
26 y.o. Capricorn
171 cm (5' 7'')
51 y.o. Gemini
29 y.o. Capricorn
151 cm (4' 11'')
45 kg (100 lbs)

Meet ChelseaFan: dating single Canadian woman from Alberta Calgary

ChelseaFan
Age: 39 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Virgo

Checking status...
Email ChelseaFan Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
I will tell the details later
man
Canada
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

could be described lively, amusing, practical, and well-balanced (if not a little bit of a goof ball at times). Friends have called me kind, considerate, and understanding; someone who'll always cheer them up and eager to lend a hand.

I LOVE to travel. Two visits to Vegas in 08, and spent half my summer 09 in London england it was QUITE the city). That was my first solo vacation and quite spontaneous truth be told (decided, booked and flew out within a month).

I like hiking, dancing, live comedy, soccer (footy) the odd spontaneous road trip and I am a huge fan of music (it's pretty much on in the background of my life 24/7). I don't care what genre, so long as it has a good beat to bust a move to !! I have a pretty wide range of musical tastes from Gorillaz, Florence and the Machine, The Trews, Metric, Muse, Bjork, Radiohead, Blur, Snow Patrol, Oasis, MGMT.. etc.. I could go on, but there are just to many to list So what am I looking for? Honest, depandable, kindhearted and responsible. I am quite content with life as it is now, however I am looking for someone to share it's ups and downs with.

158 cm (5' 2'')
56 kg (124 lbs)
Prefer not to say
No idea, I'm adopted :-)
Single
no
Yes
No
brown
average

Insurance
More details when we meet
a "lark" - early to bed, early to rise
  • career
  • well-being
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • social life
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to a theatre
  • dine out
  • work out
  • surf the Internet
  • Pets
  • Arts
  • Literature
  • Traveling
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Blues Ethnic
  • Classical
  • Dance music
  • Walks
  • Swimming

No
Stop used
socially