Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Charmed-Life

34 y.o. Cancer
171 cm (5' 7'')
90 kg (200 lbs)
35 y.o. Leo
166 cm (5' 5'')
52 kg (116 lbs)
41 y.o. Leo
158 cm (5' 2'')
68 kg (151 lbs)
34 y.o. Libra
163 cm (5' 4'')
76 kg (169 lbs)
28 y.o. Taurus
158 cm (5' 2'')
50 kg (111 lbs)
54 y.o. Aquarius
157 cm (5' 2'')
49 kg (109 lbs)
50 y.o. Pisces
182 cm (6' 0'')
86 kg (191 lbs)
50 y.o. Cancer
172 cm (5' 8'')
56 kg (124 lbs)

Meet Charmed-Life: dating single Canadian woman from British Columbia Vancouver

Charmed-Life
Age: 39 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Gemini

Checking status...
Email Charmed-Life Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

Taller than 5'8" Please!

NO MARRIED LYING CHEATING MEN!

man
30 - 47
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • My Goal is to Find my Forever Life Partner

woman

Hello! I am searching for my life partner If you are him, you are fun, single, available, honest, and taller than 5'8", you love to communicate, are educated, intelligent, and (tall, dark & handsome!) You are most likely Aries, Leo, Libra or Aquarius because I am a chatty fun Geminii. I get along really well with men from India, and am open to moving anywhere in the world as I will have two transferrable careers soon. I am taking time off now to travel the world, so say hi as I might just be near you soon! Regardless of where you live, please say hi if you like my profile as I am very open to everyone. Single, available, established with no kids tho I am open if you want this. Cheers! and good luck!!!

-Charm (0;

PS - I am just really so sad and tired of men lying and cheating on here. If you're married, please stop lying to girls on dating sites. Have some compassion on us who are looking for love for so long and still have not found it. We deserve an equal single partner too. If you found it and are unhappy that is your choice and job to maintain and fix your stupid marriages so leave us single girls alone!

174 cm (5' 8'')
78 kg (173 lbs)
Christianity
White / Caucasian
Single
no, but would like to have
Yes
Yes
blondie
average

Career Change
Marketing Degree
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • Finding my Forever Partner
  • read
  • be on my own
  • go out-of-doors
  • work out
  • surf the Internet
  • Travel, Gardening, Home DIY, Winemaking
  • Pets
  • Arts
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Literature
  • Fashion and style
  • Science
  • Traveling
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Blues Ethnic
  • Classical
  • Dance music
  • Electronic music
  • Walks
  • Fitness
  • Swimming
  • Cycling
  • Snorkeling
  • Horses
  • Hiling, Camping

No
Have never used
socially