Remember me
Password recovery

People Near BrownEyedGrl73

40 y.o. Sagittarius
175 cm (5' 9'')
56 kg (124 lbs)
24 y.o. Pisces
171 cm (5' 7'')
60 kg (133 lbs)
31 y.o. Capricorn
151 cm (4' 11'')
45 kg (100 lbs)
50 y.o. Aries
154 cm (5' 1'')
32 y.o. Aries
176 cm (5' 9'')
61 kg (136 lbs)
46 y.o. Taurus
159 cm (5' 3'')
108 kg (240 lbs)
34 y.o. Virgo
152 cm (5' 0'')
78 kg (173 lbs)
41 y.o. Taurus
180 cm (5' 11'')
70 kg (156 lbs)

Meet BrownEyedGrl73: dating single Canadian woman from Ontario Kitchener

BrownEyedGrl73
Age: 47 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Aquarius

Checking status...

I'm looking for Chemistry/Attraction (it's human nature, don't deny it) because I feel that chemistry is what ignites the flame, but personality is what captures the heart! Someone who is easygoing and laidback, patient, understanding, compassionate and respectful, not just of himself but others as well. Someone I can trust, believes in Honesty and Integrity, and loves me for me. Someone I can count on to be there through the good and the bad. Someone who knows what he wants out of life and love and isn't afraid to go after it. Loves music, sports, family, travel, animals (especially dogs!), loves children (but doesn't want any more of his own). I am not going to make a shopping list here but I want a good guy who is perfect for me and me for him, makes my heart do somersaults when I look at him. I want my best friend, I want that connection that makes him worth the wait! I believe that you are out somewhere, looking for me as I am looking for you!

man
Canada
38 - 50
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

woman

Id describe myself as a vivacious, genuine, down-to-earth woman who knows whats most important in life. I value the simple pleasures more than anything, am adventurous, fun loving, dependable, and have a zest for life that shines through my smile. I have learned hard and very painfully that life is really too short. In the blink of an eye, things can change very quickly. I don't deal well with negativity drama or bullsh*t. I try to find the positives and tend to be a "glass half full" mentality. Reading, learning and music are passions of mine. I love the outdoors in the spring and summer, sunshine makes me happy! Love watching sports, I grew up on a ball diamond and in an arena...so hockey and baseball are my favorites. I love music as I said, I love to turn up the music and dance and sing when I think no one is listening or watching. Music has always been an outlet for me, a way of expressing what I feel when I don't have the words to say it. I'm very eclectic in my tastes, Country (is my heart) Rock (and all sub-genres) Blues, Jazz, Retro, Dance and Hip-Hop, even some Classical can be soothing to ear and mind. I am family-oriented and my kids (package deal), family and friends mean a lot to me. I love spending time with them. I love my kids something fierce! Now that they are older (15 and 13) and more independent, I have more time for me. I don't need babysitters, so it is easier for me to get out and have some fun once in a while. There is so much more about me and to me than I can write here on this screen. But this gives you a small glimpse into my world, so get to know me.

157 cm (5' 2'')
65 kg (144 lbs)
Catholicism
White / Caucasian
Divorced
yes, living together
No
No
dark
average

Jane of All Trades
Some College
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • entertain guests
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • go to a theatre
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Pets
  • Arts
  • Cinema
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Literature
  • Psychology
  • Traveling
  • Theatre
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Blues Ethnic
  • Classical
  • Walks
  • Swimming
  • Yoga and meditation

No
Have never used
socially