Remember me
Password recovery

People Near BradleyH

34 y.o. Gemini
180 cm (5' 11'')
82 kg (182 lbs)
60 y.o. Pisces
175 cm (5' 9'')
99 kg (220 lbs)
46 y.o. Scorpio
195 cm (6' 5'')
95 kg (211 lbs)
28 y.o. Sagittarius
188 cm (6' 2'')
81 kg (180 lbs)
40 y.o. Cancer
162 cm (5' 4'')
68 kg (151 lbs)
25 y.o. Pisces
190 cm (6' 3'')
73 kg (162 lbs)
32 y.o. Sagittarius
167 cm (5' 6'')
49 kg (109 lbs)
30 y.o. Aquarius
182 cm (6' 0'')
69 kg (153 lbs)

Meet BradleyH: dating single Canadian man from British Columbia Vancouver

BradleyH
Age: 31 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Virgo

Checking status...
Email BradleyH Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

Calm, adaptable, intelligent, well-traveled, athletic, genuine

woman
  • Canada
  • United States
21 - 34
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

man

Hello. My goal is to meet a single woman living in or near Vancouver that has an interest in casual dating initially. My past experience indicates that rushing into relationships is usually unwise. I am a soft-spoken, perhaps intellectual, individual but I also am very physically active and engaged with an outdoors-oriented lifestyle. I lift weights five to six times per week, and I also hike and bike several times per week. I would enjoy meeting someone that would have fun exercising and exploring provincial parks with me. I have an educational background in both the humanities and the physical sciences. I have a strong desire to become either a research scientist or a scientist working with a private firm in the renewable energy sector.

I would like to find someone that is calm in temperament but also adventurous when it comes to travel and learning new skills.

182 cm (6' 0'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
Atheism
White / Caucasian
Divorced
no
This info is available only upon personal request
I'm still working on my profile. Nudge me to update it by sending a message
brown
athletic

Technical
I'll answer this in one-on-one communication
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • career
  • well-being
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • work out
  • Pets
  • Cinema
  • Science
  • Traveling
  • Photography
  • Classical
  • Alternative
  • Running
  • Walks
  • Fitness
  • Swimming
  • Cycling
  • Skis
  • Kayaking

No
I prefer not to tell
socially