Remember me
Password recovery

People Near BirdLady

34 y.o. Scorpio
170 cm (5' 8'')
60 kg (150 lbs)
36 y.o. Pisces
175 cm (5' 10'')
54 kg (135 lbs)
33 y.o. Pisces
149 cm (4' 12'')
40 kg (100 lbs)
38 y.o. Virgo
175 cm (5' 10'')
75 kg (188 lbs)
39 y.o. Taurus
168 cm (5' 7'')
57 kg (143 lbs)
64 y.o. Virgo
170 cm (5' 8'')
79 kg (198 lbs)
62 y.o. Aquarius
166 cm (5' 6'')
80 kg (200 lbs)
64 y.o. Cancer
173 cm (5' 9'')
61 kg (153 lbs)

Meet BirdLady: dating single Dutch woman from Aalburg

BirdLady
Age: 63 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Capricorn

Checking status...
Email BirdLady Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

Are you that mature man who wants to connect emotionally with me in a true loving relationship? Share good and sad times and have fun along the way? Then I'm your woman :) I am a vegan so ideally I'm hoping to find a vegan or at least vegetarian man. As for religion: the choice was limited, so I'll explain here: I'm NOT interested in any religions. I'm not an atheist either, but agnostic to spiritual.

And about drugs: many years ago I did use (soft)drugs sometimes, but this was a long time ago and of course I don't use them anymore.

man
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greenland
  • Guernsey
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Isle Of Man
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macedonia
  • Monaco
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • San Marino
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
50 - 65
180 cm (5' 11'') - 210 cm (6' 11'')
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • I don't want short-term dating, only a long-term relationship, not a family or children.

woman

Hello. I'm a feminine woman, young at heart, very youthful, sensitive yet strong, smart, looking for a KIND masculine man. I love chivalrous protective men.

I'm done dating. I want a long-term monogamous relationship. Marriage is a bonus, not a must. I know how to treat a man and want a man who knows how to treat a woman: like a queen. I can take care of myself, but would feel great to be taken care of too; any real men left in this "twisted" world we live in..? It doesn't take much to make me happy; I enjoy the "simple" things in life, such as a walk on the beach or in the woods/mountains, although my country is flat as a board, haha :) Doing fun stuff together is better than doing it alone. Or just being together enjoying each-other's company would feel great.

I really truly love animals so I don't eat them. I love Birds. I dislike cats and little dogs. Big dogs are okay, as long as they're well-behaved.

I have traveled through Europe and Canada (seen the Northern Lights:) and have been to the USA several times. Even been to Alaska, yaay! I love the USA beautiful country, awesome wilderness, nice people. I weigh about 120 lbs (54 kgs), so I truely wonder why it changes into 135 lbs. Also I'm 5'6", not 5'7". And if there is an option to rotate photos, why isn't it working?? I tried all directions :(

Many years ago I got Mono(nucleosis). It compromised my immune system, meaning if I strain myself too much or do heavy chores, I need a longer time to recover. Generally I need more time-out: "me-time". I may not be as fit as I used to be, but fit enough to do fun stuff ;-)

I'm constantly working on myself trying to stay healthy, both physically and mentally.

167 cm (5' 6'')
54 kg (120 lbs)
No info
White / Caucasian
Single
no
Yes
Yes
blondie
thin

I'll tell you later
College, Secretary education, I speak Dutch, English, French, German
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • Animals
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • surf the Internet
  • bicycle, cryptograms, astronomy,
  • See previous
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Country Rock, Blues
  • Walks
  • Fitness
  • Cycling

No
Stop used
socially