Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Bella321

31 y.o. Leo
151 cm (4' 11'')
76 kg (169 lbs)
34 y.o. Taurus
160 cm (5' 3'')
50 kg (111 lbs)
37 y.o. Sagittarius
167 cm (5' 6'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
32 y.o. Aquarius
166 cm (5' 5'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
32 y.o. Sagittarius
157 cm (5' 2'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
35 y.o. Pisces
163 cm (5' 4'')
57 kg (127 lbs)
33 y.o. Gemini
163 cm (5' 4'')
33 y.o. Gemini
167 cm (5' 6'')
40 kg (89 lbs)

Meet Bella321: dating single UK woman from Darlington Killerby

Bella321
Age: 35 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Libra

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email Bella321 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

My ideal mate will be an older man, whos fully mature. He will be someone I can talk to about anything, and someone who will listen to anything I talk about. He will be a kind, compassionate, understaning individual, with the capacity, and want, to learn and experience new things. He will be someone whos got his head on straight, and a hard worker as I am.

man
  • Canada
  • United States
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

I am fun loving and up for almost anything. I've been messed around alot by guys my age and now I'm lookg for someone older, and more mature to spend my life with. I hate to argue, but I do like a good debate. I love the beach, and would spend all my time there if I could. I'm not into money, and ideally my mate wouldn't be either. I appreciate the finer things in life.... which sadly are the things mopst people don't ever even realise, like the fresh air, nature, love, and life in general. I am NOT a tree hugger.

166 cm (5' 5'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
It is personal
More details about ethnicity when we meet
Single
Prefer not to say
Yes
Yes
brown
thin

Law
Get in touch with me to find out
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • entertain guests
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • go to a theatre
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • go to night clubs
  • work out
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Pets
  • Arts
  • Cinema
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Literature
  • Fashion and style
  • Science
  • Politics and law
  • Photography
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Blues Ethnic
  • Classical
  • Dance music
  • Running
  • Walks
  • Fitness
  • Swimming
  • Yoga and meditation

No
Have never used
socially