Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Avershima

31 y.o. Cancer
170 cm (5' 7'')
66 kg (147 lbs)
40 y.o. Virgo
168 cm (5' 6'')
59 kg (131 lbs)
33 y.o. Sagittarius
152 cm (5' 0'')
50 kg (111 lbs)
34 y.o. Cancer
162 cm (5' 4'')
54 kg (120 lbs)
42 y.o. Sagittarius
172 cm (5' 8'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
44 y.o. Aries
169 cm (5' 7'')
55 kg (122 lbs)
38 y.o. Aries
167 cm (5' 6'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
53 y.o. Gemini
177 cm (5' 10'')
67 kg (149 lbs)

Meet Avershima: dating single Spanish woman from Barcelona

Avershima
Age: 35 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Pisces

Checking status...
Tags
May be later I will fill this out
man
Spain
28 - 38
175 cm (5' 9'') - 190 cm (6' 3'')
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

I am the middle child of five children therefore making me prone to be a good listener and mediator, lucky for me, as I think it helps me in my job as an architect and interior designer and with my friends and family :)

I believe I am a romantic that doesn't need the moon and the stars but finds the laughter and ease in a relationship the most romantic thing of all.

Travelling a passion of mine, I've lived in the UK, Nigeria, Italy and Spain, and yet I believe I still have so much of the world to see. The most beautiful thing about the world are the wonders of the sea, the sky, the high mountains, the low valley and the people you meet But I think all of that is wasted if you have no one to share it with, be it a friend or a partner But back to the now :) My hobbies are endless as i love to explore new things with an open mind. Travelling, good food, moveis, sports activites, even dabbled with learning to play the guiter.

With all said I want to find someone explore different things with, that I can take care of and is willing to do the same for me, making everything easy. Have I mentioned I am easy going? :) well is any girl?

163 cm (5' 4'')
58 kg (129 lbs)
I will tell the details later
Prefer not to say anything about ethnicity
Single
no
Get in touch with me to find out
Prefer not to answer
dark
average

Designer
Masters
  • career
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • entertain guests
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to a theatre
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • Arts
  • Cinema
  • Cooking
  • Literature
  • Fashion and style
  • Politics and law
  • Psychology
  • Traveling
  • Work
  • Theatre
  • Photography
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Blues Ethnic
  • Walks
  • Swimming
  • Cycling
  • Snorkeling
  • Yoga and meditation
  • Horses

Seldom
Have never used
socially