Remember me
Password recovery

People Near AussieAndy1983

67 y.o. Taurus
173 cm (5' 8'')
75 kg (167 lbs)
52 y.o. Cancer
182 cm (6' 0'')
81 kg (180 lbs)
30 y.o. Sagittarius
188 cm (6' 2'')
87 kg (193 lbs)
33 y.o. Aries
186 cm (6' 1'')
95 kg (211 lbs)
58 y.o. Aries
176 cm (5' 9'')
90 kg (200 lbs)
35 y.o. Leo
193 cm (6' 4'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
37 y.o. Aries
186 cm (6' 1'')
65 kg (144 lbs)
39 y.o. Gemini
182 cm (6' 0'')
75 kg (167 lbs)

Meet AussieAndy1983: dating single Australian man from Queensland Maryborough

AussieAndy1983
Age: 37 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Gemini

Checking status...
Email AussieAndy1983 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

I am looking for a woman who will be a very good friend, who will understand me and listen to me and has a sense of humour. I DO NOT want to make friends with anyone who is Racist,Facist,Sexist,Rude,Homophobic,Xenophobic, Right Wing or Supporters of War. It's okay Ladies, I'm not any of that

woman
Australia
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

man

I am 37, with Brown Hair and Blue Eyes and I like to Work.

I am the typical person who likes to Work, Rest and Play.

Yes I like living life to the full.

I'm a decent man, so you will never see rude or playful or inappropriate photos from me.

I dont like being rude nor disrespectful nor intolerant.

I'm not into casual relationships either.

I like Sports, Animation, Arts and Crafts, Computers, Music, Movies, Comedy, and Science Fiction.

I play and practice Bass Guitar. (I have a dream of jamming with Nathan Cavaleri, and for a few months I had been talking to him via his official website and on Facebook).

I have a Car. but I'm saving up for a 4 door Ute.

I am a member of Amnesty International, because everybody has "Rights".

I like to think of good moments from my younger years.

I like to laugh when I read Books and/or Magazines that are funny and themed around Music, Sport and Science Fiction and the same goes with Movies and TV shows too.

I'm friendly and I like to have fun and action and excitement and adventure, and I enjoy exercise at the Gym every day Monday to Friday, and I exercise at home everyday of the week. Sometimes I exercise at home at night I have my own job in delivering Catalogues and Pamphlets.

And yes I do have a disability, but don't let that scare you off. I am just like everyone else.

It's plain and simple, you treat me equally and with respect and I will you treat you equally and with respect.

No-one, and I mean no-one, is to ask me for rude pics. That will result in being removed from my contact list

149 cm (4' 11'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
I'd rather not tell
White / Caucasian
Single
no, but would like to have
No
No
brown
athletic

Collecting Trolleys
TAFE
a "lark" - early to bed, early to rise
  • career
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • entertain guests
  • go out-of-doors
  • work out
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Cars
  • Pets
  • Arts
  • Cinema
  • Computers and Internet
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Blues Ethnic
  • New age
  • Running
  • Walks
  • Fitness
  • Cycling

No
Have never used
not drink at all