Remember me
Password recovery

People Near ArtistDawn

43 y.o. Scorpio
174 cm (5' 8'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
46 y.o. Scorpio
155 cm (5' 1'')
45 kg (100 lbs)
39 y.o. Sagittarius
154 cm (5' 1'')
53 kg (118 lbs)
33 y.o. Leo
165 cm (5' 5'')
44 kg (98 lbs)
39 y.o. Sagittarius
155 cm (5' 1'')
62 y.o. Leo
169 cm (5' 7'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
55 y.o. Libra
54 y.o. Pisces
157 cm (5' 2'')
62 kg (138 lbs)

Meet ArtistDawn: dating single Canadian woman from British Columbia Burnaby

ArtistDawn
Age: 57 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Gemini

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email ArtistDawn Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

You have much of the same ideals about life as me, are honest to a fault, trusting and trustworthy, no pets unfortunately; I do love them but have allergies. Perhaps you too long to retire in the tropics. You're easy to get along with, have a sense of humour and positive outlook, and you live in the Greater Vancouver area.

man
Canada
55 - 60
171 cm (5' 7'') - 184 cm (6' 0'')
72 kg (160 lbs) - 100 kg (222 lbs)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

Recently graduated from an Intensive Energy Healing program and am starting my practice. I still have programs I wish to take to hone my skills and expect to be finished with school at the end of June. I'm spiritual a vegetarian going vegan I love to write, do arts and crafts and I enjoy sunny days and hope to retire in the tropics one day. I like to keep busy and am rarely without an idea or project on the go. I am starting a new adventure and would like someone to stand beside me to support me along the way by just being you.

162 cm (5' 4'')
75 kg (167 lbs)
Contact me to know what my religion is
White / Caucasian
Single
no
I prefer not to answer this question
Yes
brown
other

Artist
In progress; Energy Healer
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to a theatre
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • Arts
  • Traveling
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Blues Ethnic
  • New age
  • Classical
  • Yoga and meditation

No
Some light ones
Contact me and I'll tell you