Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Arabella277

28 y.o. Cancer
164 cm (5' 6'')
52 kg (130 lbs)
26 y.o. Scorpio
171 cm (5' 8'')
59 kg (148 lbs)
22 y.o. Capricorn
168 cm (5' 7'')
52 kg (130 lbs)
56 y.o. Sagittarius
163 cm (5' 5'')
70 kg (175 lbs)
41 y.o. Leo
165 cm (5' 6'')
62 kg (155 lbs)
29 y.o. Leo
180 cm (6' 0'')
32 y.o. Capricorn
160 cm (5' 4'')
48 kg (120 lbs)
41 y.o. Cancer
170 cm (5' 8'')
67 kg (168 lbs)

Meet Arabella277: dating single Russian woman from Saint Petersburg

Arabella277
Age: 39 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Leo

Checking status...
Email Arabella277 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
Tags

I am looking for a nice, friendly and responsible person to be my soulmate

man
Spain
27 - 47
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

I am friendly, positive, romantic and emotional. I like to see nice and friendly people around me. I love my family. I like sozializing and spending time with my friends. I like theatre, music, arts, museums. I like literature and reading. I like dancing. I love salsa!!! and I like people to dance salsa!)) I love traveling!! I like getting to know new people, new culture and new countries. I love foreign languages, and I like studying foreign languages. My mother tongue is Russian. Also I speak english and German, and I am learning Spanish which I like a lot!)) I like parties and enterntainment, but sometimes I like being alone, walking alone, or sitting in a cafe with big windows looking at people passing by. I love sea, beach, and palms, and also, since I am born in cold climate, I like rain and snow. I I like fitness! I love plants and especially

172 cm (5' 8'')
60 kg (133 lbs)
I will add more information later
I will add ethnicity later
Single
no, but would like to have
No
No
blondie
average

Interpreter, teacher
Master
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • social life
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • entertain guests
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • go to a theatre
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • go to night clubs
  • work out
  • play the computer
  • Arts
  • Cinema
  • Literature
  • Fashion and style
  • Psychology
  • Traveling
  • Theatre
  • Dance music
  • Walks
  • Fitness
  • Swimming

No
Have never used
socially