Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Andy062

50 y.o. Libra
177 cm (5' 10'')
86 kg (191 lbs)
32 y.o. Aquarius
187 cm (6' 2'')
81 kg (180 lbs)
46 y.o. Libra
167 cm (5' 6'')
92 kg (204 lbs)
59 y.o. Taurus
182 cm (6' 0'')
83 kg (184 lbs)
38 y.o. Pisces
169 cm (5' 7'')
74 kg (164 lbs)
29 y.o. Aries
184 cm (6' 0'')
72 kg (160 lbs)
31 y.o. Taurus
186 cm (6' 1'')
72 kg (160 lbs)
28 y.o. Sagittarius
191 cm (6' 3'')
79 kg (176 lbs)

Meet Andy062: dating single American man from Tennessee Nashville

Andy062
Age: 57 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Cancer

Checking status...
Email Andy062 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

Please contact me and I will tell you...if you do then you are indeed starting to become the ideal mate

woman
  • Norway
  • United Kingdom
40 - 55
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)

man

Hello, I am Andy from the U.S. I would very much indeed like to meet a fine british lady that would appreciate being treated like a lady that she is. I like to be outdoors which includes, biking, walking, walking on the beach, Gardening, and stargazing. I also love to travel, cooking, and seeing historical places. I love to workout and staying physically active. I love meaning conversations and plenty of human interaction. I have never traveled overseas but I have traveled extensively in the US. Currently, I am working in merchandising and traveling worth this job in the US. I am looking for someone who shares similar interest and would be interested in a long term relationship which can start ad corospondence by email or phone. I also love animals especially dogs. My ideal of a perfect date is having a nice dinner then taking a stroll on the beach right at sunset together as I am a romantic at heart. I would love to get to know you

180 cm (5' 11'')
86 kg (191 lbs)
Christianity
White / Caucasian
Divorced
yes, living separately
No
This information is too private to share here
dark
athletic

Environmental Scientist
University. B.S.
a "lark" - early to bed, early to rise
  • career
  • well-being
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • Traveling
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Walks
  • Fitness
  • Cycling

No
Have never used
not drink at all