Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Allmagul

28 y.o. Capricorn
170 cm (5' 7'')
56 kg (124 lbs)
30 y.o. Scorpio
176 cm (5' 9'')
52 kg (116 lbs)
39 y.o. Libra
153 cm (5' 0'')
55 kg (122 lbs)
36 y.o. Aquarius
164 cm (5' 4'')
52 kg (116 lbs)
33 y.o. Aries
167 cm (5' 6'')
64 kg (142 lbs)
42 y.o. Taurus
167 cm (5' 6'')
50 kg (111 lbs)
19 y.o. Gemini
168 cm (5' 6'')
51 kg (113 lbs)
42 y.o. Leo
159 cm (5' 3'')
52 kg (116 lbs)

Meet Allmagul: dating single Kazakh woman from Astana (ex Tselinograd)

Allmagul
Age: 49 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Capricorn

Checking status...
Email Allmagul Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

I'd like to meet someone who does not smoke or use drugs, alcohol very little or not at all. It is desirable that he did not have tresses, piercings and many tattoos.

In all other of me is not important your appearance, zodiac sign, hair color, etc. I want to meet a man for whom relationships are important, which traditional views on family and chemistry is important too. If you are cheerful, kind, trustworthy, loyal and hard-working man, then let's try to find each other ...

man
  • Germany
  • United Kingdom
  • Canada
  • United States
  • Australia
  • New Zealand
45 - 60
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

I do not stick to any diet, but try to stick more or less healthy food - less fried, not much meat, more fruits and vegetables.

I do not smoke or drink Very rarely some wine.

I like cats, dogs and fishes

I'm not interested in politics.

I appreciate in people kindness, loyalty, reliability, humor, desire to live.

And I do not like lies, immorality.

In the evenings I like to walk in the park (next to my house a beautiful park, reading (sometimes with my son out loud), and sometimes sew on my grandmother's old sewing-machine some small things for the house, watching movies with my son - that is spending time with family.

For me the rest, it's - very rarely lying on the beach. I enjoy visiting exhibitions, museums, concerts, hiking, outdoors, travel, picnics, go to the lake - summer swim in the winter to ski. Very like to be in nature, to admire the sky.

For me now priorities in life is family and relationships because I have a good career, a son, my friends, my parents

165 cm (5' 5'')
58 kg (129 lbs)
I will tell the details later
Asian
Single
yes, living together
Get in touch with me to find out
Prefer not to answer
dark
thin

accountant
higher
a "lark" - early to bed, early to rise
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • go to the cinema
  • go to a theatre
  • go to museums
  • Cinema
  • Literature
  • Traveling
  • Walks
  • Swimming
  • Cycling

No
Have never used
socially