Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Aliyah

54 y.o. Gemini
168 cm (5' 6'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
59 y.o. Pisces
160 cm (5' 3'')
52 kg (116 lbs)
60 y.o. Pisces
161 cm (5' 3'')
50 kg (111 lbs)
48 y.o. Aries
160 cm (5' 3'')
50 kg (111 lbs)
38 y.o. Virgo
168 cm (5' 6'')
52 kg (116 lbs)
51 y.o. Libra
171 cm (5' 7'')
64 kg (142 lbs)
54 y.o. Aquarius
165 cm (5' 5'')
45 kg (100 lbs)
40 y.o. Aquarius
172 cm (5' 8'')
60 kg (133 lbs)

Meet Aliyah: dating single Kyrgyzstan woman from Bishkek (ex Frunze)

Aliyah
Age: 42 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Gemini

Checking status...
Email Aliyah Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
Undecided
man
Saudi Arabia
28 - 55
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

woman

Salam, my friend

It's very hard to talk about myself and to put all information in one short article.But anyway I'll try. As for my character, I'm a very easy-going, friendly girl. I make new friends very easily and if I do,I keep friendship very tight. The same about relationship, I'm a one-man girl, I don't fall in love very easily, but if I do I want this love to last forever. Right now I'm looking for this one who can share it with me. I'm quite a romantic and sensible young lady, I love candlelit

dinners, dream of bed, made covered with roses. I adore dancing and

having great time in a company of friends. I like to stay close to the

nature, make barbucue and have a long talk in the night with my best

friend - my sister. I'm an optimistic and broad minded person. I like to

spend time with my friends, enjoy walking in nature, listening to music,

reading books. I love traveling and meeting new people and learning new

cultures. I'm a happy person and I like when people around are happy

as well Find me

164 cm (5' 4'')
63 kg (140 lbs)
Prefer not to answer
I would say that I'm an American/Englishman/Australian whatever country you grew up in, call home, and pay taxes too.
Single
Prefer not to say
No
No
brown
athletic

Hair dresser
College
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • entertain guests
  • go out-of-doors
  • dine out
  • go to night clubs
  • work out
  • surf the Internet
  • Cinema
  • Literature
  • Fashion and style
  • Traveling
  • Work
  • Pop
  • New age
  • Dance music
  • Running
  • Fitness

Yes
Have never used
not drink at all