Remember me
Password recovery

People Near Alan48

60 y.o. Sagittarius
177 cm (5' 10'')
54 kg (120 lbs)
52 y.o. Cancer
179 cm (5' 10'')
74 kg (164 lbs)
48 y.o. Cancer
181 cm (5' 11'')
75 kg (167 lbs)
51 y.o. Sagittarius
169 cm (5' 7'')
55 kg (122 lbs)
45 y.o. Capricorn
168 cm (5' 6'')
63 kg (140 lbs)
50 y.o. Libra
175 cm (5' 9'')
89 kg (198 lbs)
46 y.o. Virgo
172 cm (5' 8'')
48 y.o. Pisces
168 cm (5' 6'')

Meet Alan48: dating single UK man from Cumbria Cleator

Alan48
Age: 48 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Taurus

Checking status...
Email Alan48 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

I dont know what to say other than all women are beautiful and should be respected and treated as equals.

woman
United Kingdom
25 - 55
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

man

Hi, Im Alan original from London moved up here 16 years ago so my daughter could be close to my parents. Used to be a gym instructor/personal trainer down south for about 6 years. Not long after moving up here I became ill and long story short I suffer from chronic fatigue and fibromyalgia. Im now disabled and unable to work. I use a wheelchair if I have to go out but apart from that I seem to get on quite nicely.

I live alone now been separated now for 2 years waiting for divorce to come through. Im not looking for a career Im looking for some who will love me and want me for who I am. Im fun loving passionate caring loving and loyal. I have tried many dating apps and sites and all have been fakes or women from Ghana clamming there in love with you but all they want is money. There easy to spot because sooner or later they ask for money for airtime or an Amazon card.

So this is my last time looking for love. Im happy to date and see what happens but in the end I want a loving family. Im not Gods gift but I am a nice person. So I hope your out there future wife

185 cm (6' 1'')
Contact me to know what my religion is
White / Caucasian
Married, living separately
yes, living separately
This information is too private to share here
Drop me a line and I'll tell you
brown
overweight

Get in touch with me to find out
No info
I'd rather not tell
No info
I want you to use your imagination

No
Have never used
not drink at all