Remember me
Password recovery

People Near AiLi84

34 y.o. Taurus
160 cm (5' 3'')
50 kg (111 lbs)
30 y.o. Aquarius
160 cm (5' 3'')
60 kg (133 lbs)
55 y.o. Gemini
165 cm (5' 5'')
61 kg (136 lbs)
43 y.o. Aries
163 cm (5' 4'')
76 kg (169 lbs)
33 y.o. Capricorn
172 cm (5' 8'')
60 kg (133 lbs)
41 y.o. Virgo
159 cm (5' 3'')
90 kg (200 lbs)
49 y.o. Aries
162 cm (5' 4'')
40 kg (89 lbs)
42 y.o. Libra
162 cm (5' 4'')
67 kg (149 lbs)

Meet AiLi84: dating single UK woman from London London

AiLi84
Age: 35 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Leo

Checking status...
Email AiLi84 Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

Please do not contact me if you are from a muslim background. I come from a very open background. I am only interested in receiving emails from guys from Chinese nationality/origin. (Incl Singapore, HK etc)

man
China
23 - 32
177 cm (5' 10'') - 194 cm (6' 4'')
70 kg (156 lbs) - 100 kg (222 lbs)
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)

woman

I am an artist and a teacher. I used to teach and live in China, Zhejiang Province, and I am looking forward to moving back to China once I have completed my masters degree in art psychotherapy in London. I run a not for profit charity in China for abandoned disabled and deaf children. I am an activist and I love having fun doing so. I like dancing, music, theatre, films and throwing parties but I'm quite quiet and prefer nothing more than volunteering and socialising with my friends. I love painting, people watching, travelling and meeting new people I don't speak much mandarin but I try with the few words I have learned, I really wish I could speak chinese but all in all, I believe a smile and a kind heart goes a long way!

I only want to hear from guys from China or Hong Kong, thanks!

181 cm (5' 11'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
More details when we meet
Drop me a line and I'll tell you
Single
no
Yes
No
dark
average

I'd rather not tell
I prefer not to tell
Write me and I'll tell you
Get in touch with me to find out about my hobbies
Tell me to fill this out!

No
Have never used
socially