Remember me
Password recovery

People Near 3n1gMa

40 y.o. Gemini
166 cm (5' 5'')
64 kg (142 lbs)
44 y.o. Gemini
179 cm (5' 10'')
83 kg (184 lbs)
54 y.o. Leo
189 cm (6' 2'')
82 kg (182 lbs)
59 y.o. Taurus
175 cm (5' 9'')
78 kg (173 lbs)
43 y.o. Gemini
175 cm (5' 9'')
82 kg (182 lbs)
25 y.o. Libra
189 cm (6' 2'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
53 y.o. Aries
184 cm (6' 0'')
80 kg (178 lbs)
44 y.o. Capricorn
189 cm (6' 2'')
140 kg (311 lbs)

Meet 3n1gMa: dating single Australian man from Western Australia Perth

3n1gMa
Age: 35 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Aquarius

Checking status...
Email 3n1gMa Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

Friendly outgoing person, enjoys simple relaxing quiet days as much as full on adventures, animals and just having fun whilst open minded and adventurous.

woman
Australia
18 - 55
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

man

Hey hows it going? Im Nick.

I'm a pretty open minded person keen try new things and have some fun along the way. Im not perfect looking nor do i expect you to be model esq, nobody is perfect and like to think i live in the real world. Hoping to find some like minded people weather to chat n strike up a friendship, something physical nsa or even a relationship should the opportunity arise.

I enjoy being outside, weather relaxing or doing something like camping, fishing, walking the dog at the beach or even work. I spent 15 years as a chef and now looking to change career paths. I love my animals and goes without saying my dog is my best friend :P. I have a tongue piercing, couple tattoos and a tidy beard.

183 cm (6' 0'')
105 kg (233 lbs)
Atheism
White / Caucasian
Single
no, but would like to have
Send me an e-mail and I'll tell you
Write me and I'll tell you
brown
average

Chef
TAFE
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • just have fun
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • entertain guests
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Cars
  • Pets
  • Computers and Internet
  • Cooking
  • Science
  • history
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • punk, metal, oz hiphop
  • Walks
  • Cycling

Yes
Socially
socially