Remember me
Password recovery

People Near 2bloved

34 y.o. Taurus
169 cm (5' 8'')
80 kg (200 lbs)
24 y.o. Scorpio
160 cm (5' 4'')
74 kg (185 lbs)
46 y.o. Aquarius
168 cm (5' 7'')
90 kg (225 lbs)
49 y.o. Sagittarius
151 cm (5' 0'')
32 y.o. Pisces
163 cm (5' 5'')
108 kg (270 lbs)
68 y.o. Aquarius
165 cm (5' 6'')
49 kg (123 lbs)
30 y.o. Libra
178 cm (5' 11'')
92 kg (230 lbs)
47 y.o. Sagittarius
161 cm (5' 4'')
51 kg (128 lbs)

Meet 2bloved: dating single New Zealand woman from Auckland Manukau City

2bloved
Age: 53 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Leo

Checking status...
Click thumbnail to enlarge
Rate this photo
Email 2bloved Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

I dont like men who are full of themselves if you are please move on.

I want a man who is loving, caring, gentle, honest, knows what he wants out of life and definitely knows how to treat and respect a woman.

He understands that he does NOT own me. He is in full time employment. He has his own vehicle. He is NOT a beneficiary. He enjoys life for what it has to offer.

He enjoys cooking, gardening, the outdoors, swimming, walking along the beach or just going for walks. Likes to go to the movies, restaurants or out for drinks now and again.

He drinks socially. I am definitely NOT into P. If you are please move on.

Dont waste my time and I wont waste your time.

Okay if you want to know more about me drop me a line.

man
New Zealand
25 - 50
166 cm (5' 5'') - 177 cm (5' 10'')
70 kg (156 lbs) - 85 kg (189 lbs)
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

woman

Friends are angels who lift us to our feet when our wings have trouble remembering how to fly.

Hi my name is Jane who has a big heart, is loyal, trustworthy and honest. I love to communicate and am very open about what I like or dislike. I dont like beating around the bush so be straight up with me about what you are wanting to know about me and what you are expecting from me and we will get along like a house on fire.

I do expect a current pic of whoever is wanting to chat with me. No pic no reply.

Want to know more about me please send me a message. Oh and by the way I do NOT spend days or hours at my computer waiting for messages. By your third message to me I do expect a contact phone number so that we can chat to one another via the phone.

163 cm (5' 4'')
63 kg (140 lbs)
No info provided
No further details about ethnicity at this time
Divorced
yes, living together
I prefer not to answer this question
Did not answer about tattoos
dark
average

Communicator
University
a "lark" - early to bed, early to rise
  • career
  • well-being
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • social life
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • go to a theatre
  • go to museums
  • dine out
  • go to night clubs
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Pets
  • Arts
  • Cinema
  • Science
  • Politics and law
  • Work
  • Theatre
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Blues Ethnic
  • Dance music
  • Walks
  • Swimming

Yes
Have never used
socially