Remember me
Password recovery

People Near 1ce2go

38 y.o. Aquarius
182 cm (6' 0'')
87 kg (193 lbs)
53 y.o. Scorpio
172 cm (5' 8'')
66 kg (147 lbs)
32 y.o. Virgo
180 cm (5' 11'')
84 kg (187 lbs)
65 y.o. Gemini
179 cm (5' 10'')
77 kg (171 lbs)
34 y.o. Virgo
165 cm (5' 5'')
70 kg (156 lbs)
33 y.o. Capricorn
44 y.o. Libra
193 cm (6' 4'')
83 kg (184 lbs)
50 y.o. Aries
175 cm (5' 9'')
90 kg (200 lbs)

Meet 1ce2go: dating single Ukrainian man from Odessa

1ce2go
Age: 47 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Pisces

Checking status...
Email 1ce2go Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

You are religious and have Judeo/Christian values. Your faith is not just a word. You accept me as I am and you uplift me and encourage me. You are Caucasian or Asian. You are not materialistic. You don't try and change me but accept our differences. Your loyalty is beyond question. You understand the importance of communication in a relationship. YOU ARE NOT A NARCISSIST.

woman
Georgia
34 - 46
50 kg (111 lbs) - 62 kg (138 lbs)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

man

I am conservative, quiet person. I like reading, watching a good movie with someone special and enjoying a barbecue or a good meal with a few friends. Crowds and parties aren't really my thing, Ive outgrown that. I am religious, don't believe in sleeping around or casual relationships I'm hopeless at dancing, so that terrifies me. i enjoy swimming, taking walks on the beach or in nature and sometimes need to be alone. I believe that everyone has value, regardless of their position or success in life, we are valuable because we are God's creation. Money isn't very important to me, but of course , he who doesnt work, doesn't eat. Im not materialistic a very simple person who enjoys being at home most of the time. Family are very important to me and I love children. If you have a child, That's no problem, children are a blessing. I almost never drink and I don't eat pork for religious reasons. Im resident in Ukraine but Im South African. Im looking for a caucasian or Asian person to share my life with, I am not opposed to living in Georgia, I like it but your wet spaghetti alphabet will require some assistance from you if I am to understand anything. Last thing you should know, Im not rich and probably never will be. Gold diggers...move on, no gold here. Thanks

What you want to know isn't here? Just ask. :)

183 cm (6' 0'')
97 kg (216 lbs)
Christianity
White / Caucasian
Divorced
yes, living together
No
No
brown
average

Online English teacher and part time entrepreneur
D.Th - I studied theology at a tertiary level
a "lark" - early to bed, early to rise
  • inner harmony
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • go to the cinema
  • dine out
  • play the computer
  • surf the Internet
  • Cars
  • Pets
  • Computers and Internet
  • Science
  • Psychology
  • Religion
  • Photography
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Classical
  • Walks
  • Swimming

No
Have never used
socially