Remember me
Password recovery

People Near 029lean

27 y.o. Sagittarius
170 cm (5' 7'')
90 kg (200 lbs)
26 y.o. Virgo
26 y.o. Leo
165 cm (5' 5'')
74 kg (164 lbs)
30 y.o. Libra
170 cm (5' 7'')
63 kg (140 lbs)
30 y.o. Aquarius
179 cm (5' 10'')
71 kg (158 lbs)
27 y.o. Taurus
170 cm (5' 7'')
69 kg (153 lbs)
33 y.o. Virgo
175 cm (5' 9'')
75 kg (167 lbs)
30 y.o. Leo
180 cm (5' 11'')
70 kg (156 lbs)

Meet 029lean: dating single Argentinian man from Tucuman Tucuman

029lean
Age: 29 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Capricorn

Checking status...
Email 029lean Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user

Someone who is caring and loving, that has a goofy mood and likes kids and family. Someone who enjoys the outdoors activities and like to have interesting/meaningful conversations.

woman
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • United Kingdom
  • Canada
  • United States
27 - 30
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

man

Ciao, come stai? Mi chiamo Leandro ma sei il Benvenuto in chiamarme Lean in breve e io sono argentino. My name is Leandro but you are welcome to call me Lean from short. I come from Argentina and I'm here to find a woman that I could call the love of my life. I have been in relationships before in my country but no luck so I decided I'd try online abroad and therefore I'm looking to get to know each other exchanging emails or phone numbers and we go from there, see what happens and perhaps visiting each other. As for me, I'm on my last year in college studying chemistry and work as a lab researcher assistant and teaching freshman and sophomore years. I have a big interest in learning languages, right now learning Italian, I'm fluent in English but still would like to keep practicing and a beginner in Russian language. I believe that having your mind occupied with learning material is important to develop an open and agile mind. About my character, I consider myself funny and with good sense of humor, a listener and observer and I always try to give good and serious advices to people I know and whenever they need me to listen to them. I'm also an outdoor activity man, I like hiking and long walking around woods and rivers. I enjoy good conversations, interesting topics and a good time camping or just spending a night out in the woods, talking and playing my guitar. I'd like to tell more obviously but I believe that will come when knowing each other and see if we click.

175 cm (5' 9'')
73 kg (162 lbs)
Catholicism
Hispanic/Latin
Single
no, but would like to have
No
No
dark
thin

Teacher assistant at college
BS in chemistry
a "night owl" like to stay up late
  • career
  • family
  • long-term relationships
  • go for a walk
  • read
  • be on my own
  • go out-of-doors
  • go to the cinema
  • dine out
  • work out
  • Pets
  • Arts
  • Cinema
  • Cooking
  • Science
  • Traveling
  • Work
  • Photography
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Classical
  • Running
  • Walks
  • Cycling

No
Have never used
not drink at all