Remember me
Password recovery

People Near 01therich

37 y.o. Taurus
183 cm (6' 0'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
45 y.o. Virgo
159 cm (5' 3'')
75 kg (167 lbs)
57 y.o. Capricorn
171 cm (5' 7'')
101 kg (224 lbs)
65 y.o. Capricorn
184 cm (6' 0'')
85 kg (189 lbs)
67 y.o. Cancer
189 cm (6' 2'')
105 kg (233 lbs)
66 y.o. Leo
173 cm (5' 8'')
54 kg (120 lbs)
64 y.o. Capricorn
69 y.o. Aquarius
173 cm (5' 8'')
60 kg (133 lbs)

Meet 01therich: dating single New Zealand man from Waikato Matamata

01therich
Age: 67 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Libra

Checking status...
Email 01therich Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
Unsure
woman
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Italy
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Malta
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Sweden
  • Armenia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Belarus
  • Georgia
  • Moldova
  • Russian Federation
  • Tajikistan
  • Turkmenistan
  • Ukraine
  • Uzbekistan
24 - 45
153 cm (5' 0'') - 175 cm (5' 9'')
44 kg (98 lbs) - 59 kg (131 lbs)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)

man

My name is Richard, (yes, and I am Lion-Hearted) I am 60+ years 58 high, slim, weight 80kg, fair hair, divorced with daughters and sons, they live separate. I live in a small town in New Zealand.

I try to make my home comfortable and warm, but feel it definitely needs a womans touch to make it perfect.

I am Business Educated, professional sales executive. I have my own businesses. I have a very focused and have a huge work ethic. I am a business entrepreneur by nature and am always looking for new and exciting challenges.

I love most sports, but am passionate about rugby, New Zealands National game.

When commitments permit I enjoy a round of golf and adore a day at the beach, swimming, sun bathing or body surfing.

For many years I have had a love affair with horses, this stems from my childhood, at one time I owned a string of horses but time passes and priorities change; I am an excellent rider and have taught many people to ride.

I like to travel, see new places, but also love walking and observing nature,

I can be a party animal and love to dance. I sing much better in the shower, but I have been seen in local & international karaokes.

I want romance, passion and love. I enjoy quiet nights at home, intelligent conversation, and a shared glass of wine. Vivacious company definitely makes my heart race.

Of my character, I am honest, sincere, sociable, caring, affectionate, family-oriented, loving, open-minded, sensitive & sensual, very supportive, adventurous, with a great sense of humour. Dogs and little children love me. *Smile*

I speak good English & a tiny bit of Russian.

I have endless energy but I am especially re-charged by the sun on my back, the wind in my face, and my hands in the soil.

I am looking for that special lady, the sort of woman that I would wish to leave work early for just to be with her. I have the courage to ask for what I want; and I apologise if you feel I am too selective, but I am serious about this:

They say that an ideal man is one who comes home early, doesnt flirt, doesnt drink doesnt smoke, doesnt gamble and doesnt exist *grin*

Well I exist and hope I can be everything she wants from her man

I will love her humour, internal beauty, reliability, fidelity, kindness, calmness, true love to me, good relations with my children.

I dont think about today, I think about tomorrow and our future life.

I am impatient for your reply.

Fond Regards

Richard

173 cm (5' 8'')
79 kg (176 lbs)
I will tell the details later
Human
Divorced
yes, living separately
No
No
blondie
athletic

NA
I'd rather not say
Later I will add more
Want to find out more? Contact me then
No further details at this time

Seldom
Have never used
socially