Remember me
Password recovery

People Near -Dream-

34 y.o. Gemini
180 cm (5' 11'')
82 kg (182 lbs)
25 y.o. Pisces
190 cm (6' 3'')
73 kg (162 lbs)
69 y.o. Pisces
176 cm (5' 9'')
74 kg (164 lbs)
27 y.o. Sagittarius
188 cm (6' 2'')
81 kg (180 lbs)
31 y.o. Sagittarius
167 cm (5' 6'')
49 kg (109 lbs)
29 y.o. Aquarius
182 cm (6' 0'')
69 kg (153 lbs)
45 y.o. Gemini
176 cm (5' 9'')
88 kg (196 lbs)
34 y.o. Gemini
183 cm (6' 0'')
78 kg (173 lbs)

Meet -Dream-: dating single Canadian man from British Columbia Vancouver

-Dream-
Age: 49 y.o.  Zodiac sign: Capricorn

Checking status...
Email -Dream- Send SMS Instant chat
Report this user
This information is private
woman
Canada
35 - 44
  • Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)
  • Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
  • Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
  • Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)

man

I'm a Renaissance man, so I've had diverse interests and talents. Career wise I've explored different passions, which makes more sense if you want Emilie Wapnick's TEDtalk on multipotentialites.

- I have a BA in Geography with a focus on Sustainable Development, which I took to become an Environmental Journalist and write about Environmental issues.

- I was always an Artist. I went to Art school and focussed on Sculpture and Ceramics. I mainly took those subjects because I wanted access to the facilities, whereas I could draw or paint anywhere!

- I studied fashion Design to learn how to originally make men s clothing that was more interesting and appealing to women to look at ( because women's clothing was often made so that's appealing to me ). I pursued Fashion Design and worked in several Ateliers while living in Montreal.

- I was a chef / cook in an italian restaurant and was trained by the owner was from Italy

187 cm (6' 2'')
83 kg (184 lbs)
Nudge me to update it by sending a message
White / Caucasian
Single
yes, living together
No comment
I'll tell you all about my skin status later
brown
athletic

Nudge me to update it by sending a message
Get in touch with me to find out
  • Arts
  • Cinema
  • Computers and Internet
  • Fashion and style
  • Politics and law
  • Theatre
  • Photography
  • Rock
  • Jazz
  • Blues Ethnic
  • Dance music
  • Electronic music
  • Running
  • Walks
  • Swimming
  • Cycling
  • Snowboard
  • Yoga and meditation

No
I'd rather not tell
not drink at all