Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

    Learn the basics of Sary-Assiya single men statistics so that you can better understand your online dating chances and improve your personal profile visability.


  • There are 1 registered members from Sary-Assiya
  • New Sary-Assiya members: 0
  • Online Sary-Assiya members: 0
  • Sary-Assiya women: 0
  • Sary-Assiya men: 1

To fully understand the success of your dating profile, it's critical to study the statistics of Sary-Assiya dating services when making a decisions to join Loveawake site.

Sary-Assiya boys for marriage

Sary-Assiya men | Sary-Assiya women | New | Verified | Top viewed | Photo profiles
xushvaxtjuraev, 29 y. o. Uzbekistan , Samarkand
I am Pisces, 168 cm (5' 6''), 64 kg (142 lbs)
I am man who is seeking for nice girl to get married. I am student, I love sport and to have beautiful family
 
sirojiddin, 27 y. o. Uzbekistan , Termez
I am Sagittarius, 175 cm (5' 9''), 62 kg (138 lbs)
good day,girls.I'm sirojiddin.I speak english,but my mother tongue is uzbek,I want to start a family with a sensual girl
 
member4545, 41 y. o. Uzbekistan , Samarkand
I am Pisces, 174 cm (5' 8''), 65 kg (144 lbs)
I,m 34 years old, singie never married, no kids, i,m very active, I,m looking for a good looking women who wants to have long term relationship or marriage,
 
nayx7, 24 y. o. Uzbekistan , Tashkent
I am Taurus, 194 cm (6' 4''), 65 kg (144 lbs)
I'm a funny guy, an actor by training. Love animals very much. I very much want children. And I would like to have a big family. Well, in general it's all I can say about myself.
 
Hhhuuu2016, 33 y. o. Uzbekistan , Almalyk
I am Aquarius, 172 cm (5' 8''), 73 kg (162 lbs)
Hello friends, I'm a good man, I'm here looking for a Uzbek girl who looking for marriage, I'm a rich man and respect man, I live in China because I have big business there, I can care my wife and love, if you interested..
 
Mamurjon, 24 y. o. Uzbekistan , Samarkand
I am Virgo, 170 cm (5' 7''), 67 kg (149 lbs)
Looking for a girl to marriage
 
uzbekistan, 41 y. o. Uzbekistan , Bukhara
I am Gemini, 156 cm (5' 1''), 58 kg (129 lbs)
I was born in a middle family in Bukhara, and after my education at the University I started doing active work in the social life. I began my teaching experience ten years ago at the Bukhara regional academic lyceum, whe..
 
ProjectUz, 31 y. o. Uzbekistan , Tashkent
I am Aquarius, 176 cm (5' 9''), 64 kg (142 lbs)
I'm Uzbek Muslim. I want find my life partner for marriage. Any national.
 
beshboys, 33 y. o. Uzbekistan , Fergana
I am Leo, 183 cm (6' 0''), 85 kg (189 lbs)
kind caring good friend, a great family man
 
Islombek, 27 y. o. Uzbekistan , Andizhan
I am Gemini, 180 cm (5' 11''), 70 kg (156 lbs)
I am looking for a girl to make friend and at last to make a family