Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

  • There are 4 registered members from Canelones
  • New Canelones personals: 0
  • Canelones women: 1
  • Canelones men: 3

Information about new Canelones personals updates automatically every 24 hours.

Meet single women from Canelones, Uruguay

Canelones men | Canelones women | New | Verified | Top viewed | Photo profiles
Anita7777, 39 y. o. Uruguay , Canelones
I am Aries, 163 cm (5' 4''), 58 kg (129 lbs)
Preferable living in Belize or plan to settle there or can later consider relocating there. looking for relationship which is lasting, be it friendship or dating leading to marriage. love themselves and have strong wil..
 
bynas49, 44 y. o. Uruguay , Montevideo
I am Capricorn, 167 cm (5' 6''), 63 kg (140 lbs)
I have finally decided to put myself on the world wide web dating..... I am an intelligent and good looking girl. I am an outgoing person and am a good blend of traditional and modern values. I love dancing, music and..
 
Alexita, 50 y. o. Uruguay , Montevideo
I am Scorpio, 170 cm (5' 7''), 54 kg (120 lbs)
Soy una chica que me gusta reirme mucho estoy bien y busco,amistades con personas con buena onda divertidas y buenas energías.
 
Lujan, 55 y. o. Uruguay , Mercedes
I am Cancer, 172 cm (5' 8''), 76 kg (169 lbs)
He should loves nature, camping, go to the beach, travel, barbecues, cooking, hard worker, patient, tolerant, easy going, good company.
 
gordiuruguaya, 37 y. o. Uruguay , San Jose
I am Taurus
 
Geenah, 36 y. o. Uruguay , Montevideo
I am Taurus, 167 cm (5' 6''), 54 kg (120 lbs)
 
Deeznuts12, 34 y. o. Uruguay , Chuy
I am Gemini, 210 cm (6' 11''), 127 kg (282 lbs)
I like to eat cake party and have fun I have 27 kids and no job because I tryed to give my boss a cig
 
serenityuy, 45 y. o. Uruguay , Montevideo
I am Capricorn, 168 cm (5' 6''), 72 kg (160 lbs)
get to know me
 
Danimuack, 44 y. o. Uruguay , Maldonado
I am Aries
 
Magdal, 45 y. o. Uruguay , Montevideo
I am Leo, 162 cm (5' 4''), 60 kg (133 lbs)
Me interesa conocer un hombre entre 35 y 55 años con ganas de tener una aventura. Soy divertida y alegre. Me gusta salir y pasar momentos gratos con otras personas